We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveller rating
497
114
17
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
114
17
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns great breakfast great hotel fresh fruit home depot watermelon strawberries hawks prairie place to stay sausage free breakfast above average clean rooms room was large oatmeal enjoyed our stay front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
475 - 480 of 640 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We stayed here during a family reunion in Lacey, Washington. Convenient location near freeway but not noisy. Appeared to be a newer facility. Didn't get a chance to use pool or fitness center. Very nice room, bed, layout, coffee maker, hairdryer, fridge, etc..... Great breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a good review for our property! We hope that you will come back again soon and take advantage of the on-site amenities we offer. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

Nice, clean, quiet and comfortable. Pleasant helpful staff. Exceptional fresh breakfast with full staffing and attention to detail. We prefer the 4th floor and stay here routinely when visiting family at Panorama in Lacey.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Nancy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our property. We always enjoy having you and your husband stay with us! We look forward to seeing you two again and if you ever need anything during your stay, please let us know. Have a great day and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

This is my go to hotel when visiting my "home base" office in Olympia. The rooms are of a good size, have always been very clean and the staff is always extremely friendly. Really the nicest Best Western I have stayed at in a long time. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SJ1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

We are very happy to hear that you choose to stay with us whenever you're in town. We all work very hard at our property to create a relationship with all of our guests and it is great to hear that we are able to do so with you. If there is ever anything we can do for you for future stays, please feel free to contact us at anytime. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

What a Breakfast!!! The best breakfast of this type offered, I have had. Extremely comfortable room and the friendly supportive staff made the stay notable as a place I will definitely stay at in the future. The internet access was easy to activate and the computer with printout in the lobby, where I could get my flight boarding pass was very handy and much appreciated. Location for walks and local businesses was very handy also. I had a pleasant stay, Thank you!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Gail L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Thank you for writing such a great response for our property. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works very hard to accommodate to guests' and their needs. Your compliment on our breakfast is greatly appreciated and will be relayed back to our breakfast staff. Thank you again for taking the time to write such a great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

This hotel is a great place to stay: immaculately clean, quiet, comfortable and friendly. The breakfast has a wide selection of foods. It is close to the freeway and easy to find, close to shopping and eating places. The outdoor store, Cabela's is near by so those who like such places can...it is only 10 min. away. Our family can always trust a Best Western for quality and cleanliness.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review for our property. We all work very hard to accommodate to our guests' needs and I am very glad to hear that we were able to do so! We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again soon if the opportunity were to ever occur. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews