We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveller rating
497
114
17
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
114
17
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns great breakfast great hotel fresh fruit home depot watermelon strawberries hawks prairie place to stay sausage free breakfast above average clean rooms room was large oatmeal enjoyed our stay front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
471 - 476 of 640 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Great hotel, great price! This property exceeded our expectations. It was clean and the service was wonderful. The only disappointment was the poor Wi-fi. It was free but not working. It was very close to a casino that had a great little bar/restaurant!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our property! We are very glad to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. I apologize that our wifi connection was so poor during your stay. We are hoping to upgrade our connection so that this does not cause any issues for our guests in the near future. Thank you again for your time and we hope you'll come back and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

The staff were wonderful. The free breakfast was full service and parking and internet were free. The pool and hot tub made for a perfect stay. It's in a nice area with stores and shopping near by. There are also manu restaurants close one actually next door where you also receive a discount on food. If your a clean freak like me you will love this place as it is very CLEAN.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ronica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

We are very happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations on our cleanliness. Our housekeeping staff works very hard to get all of the nooks and crannies clean for all of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our property. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

This Best Western is a great place to stay. The staff is awesome. We had a suite. It was very clean and comfortable. Their breakfast is very good with a nice array of fresh fruit, wonderful biscuits and gravy, burritos, waffles, eggs, etc. I definitely recommend to anyone that you stay here when in the area and need a place to stay. You can't beat this hotel and the staff. It's close to I-5 with easy off and on.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank JOANN W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

We are very thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review of our property. We all work very hard to accommodate to all of our guests' and their needs and I'm glad to hear that we were able to do so for you. We hope you had a wonderful birthday weekend and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We were traveling late that night and decided to find a room for the night rather then drive the 2 hours to home, as it was nearing 1:00 am. The hotel was convenient to the freeway exit and looked well lit and inviting. The lady at the desk was alert and friendly and as we were traveling without luggage, she provided us with toothbrushes and a razor. In the morning, breakfast was satisfying, the room was clean and staffed. Overall a good value. I will stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Terry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for our property! It is good to hear that we were able to take care of your last minute needs during your late night travels! We hope you made it to your destination safely and hope that you'll come back and see us again if ever in the area. Thank you again and take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We stayed here during a family reunion in Lacey, Washington. Convenient location near freeway but not noisy. Appeared to be a newer facility. Didn't get a chance to use pool or fitness center. Very nice room, bed, layout, coffee maker, hairdryer, fridge, etc..... Great breakfast.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW Plus Lacey M... M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write such a good review for our property! We hope that you will come back again soon and take advantage of the on-site amenities we offer. Thank you again and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews