We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Certificate of Excellence
Kalama, WA, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

Everything was EXCELLENT. Cheri and Samantha are wonderful and so helpful. The renovated the hotel and it is beautiful and comfortable. The employees are so helpful treat you like a valuable customer. Will be back for sure! Thank again to Cheri and Samantha!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    148
    116
    36
    20
    10
See reviews for
139
80
36
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Northern Idaho
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

This facility was being remodeled during my stay BUT it is being done very professionally. Staff is great and very helpful, for people that are not from the area. Did not use the pool or workout room. BUT my stay was great.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank jdr2dr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Battle Ground, Washington
Level Contributor
84 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

They are in the middle of a remodel but we did not hear anything from that. The room was clean, OK in size and quiet. Even though we could see the freeway through the trees from our room we did not hear it. The breakfast was your usual motel things, but good.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank skypay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yacolt, Washington, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

La Quinta Normally are fantastic to stay at but this one is under remodel. but with that said lack of parking and musty rooms with extremely springy beds would lead me to say they are due for the remodel and i would try this hotel again after the remodel is completed

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank lesteraaronw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coquitlam, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

Staff were very friendly and nice, hotel itself was good and met all our needs. Breakfast was great could be a bit more fruit or yoghurt but still we ate well. Shampoo and bath stuff wasn't great, glad I brought my own. The only real downside were the beds which I personally found pretty uncomfortable and the blankets kept falling off.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Catherine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring Hill
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

A moderately priced motel that fit our needs as we visited family in the Lacey/ Tacoma area. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. Breakfast was good with a variety of items to fit most needs. Will stay again on our next visit to Lacey WA.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Dick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yelm, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2014

The hotel was under renovation when we arrived, so the third floor and exercise area were closed off. The pool and spa area were open very late with an adult only swim after 10pm. Breakfast is sort of the standard "free hotel breakfast" fare. Not bad, not amazing, but definitely a money saver for longer travels. Eat early to avoid the late-crowd rush.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Kara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lacey
0.1 mi away
Ramada Olympia
Ramada Olympia
#2 of 9 in Olympia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,116 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lacey
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Lacey
Comfort Inn Lacey
#4 of 8 in Lacey
4.0 of 5 bubbles 137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Olympia/Lacey
5.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites - Tumwater / Olympia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey
Address: 4704 Park Center Ave NE, Lacey, WA 98516-5587
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Lacey
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Lacey Hotel Lacey
La Quinta Lacey
Lacey La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Lacey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing