We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Laid Back in Lacey”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Reviewed 27 May 2014

The hotel was clean, safe, and friendly. It was very convenient to I-5, and an easy drive into Olympia (just be staying on Martin Way!). The mattresses were very comfortable, and the waffle in the morning was a nice touch. The hotel and the pool was undergoing renovations during our stay, but their impacts to guests were minimized. The hotel was very pet friendly, but that did not detract from my stay and it just isn't every day that you run into a Leonburger.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (373)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

214 - 220 of 373 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014

The desk staff are very friendly and welcoming. I had a great room for me and my small dog. The Reno was going on - but there was no inconvenience, as I arrived late, and left early. This hotel is very quiet, and I have always slept well there.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank apiutarde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Everything was EXCELLENT. Cheri and Samantha are wonderful and so helpful. The renovated the hotel and it is beautiful and comfortable. The employees are so helpful treat you like a valuable customer. Will be back for sure! Thank again to Cheri and Samantha!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

This facility was being remodeled during my stay BUT it is being done very professionally. Staff is great and very helpful, for people that are not from the area. Did not use the pool or workout room. BUT my stay was great.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank jdr2dr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

They are in the middle of a remodel but we did not hear anything from that. The room was clean, OK in size and quiet. Even though we could see the freeway through the trees from our room we did not hear it. The breakfast was your usual motel things, but good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skypay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

La Quinta Normally are fantastic to stay at but this one is under remodel. but with that said lack of parking and musty rooms with extremely springy beds would lead me to say they are due for the remodel and i would try this hotel again after the remodel is completed

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Aaron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Staff were very friendly and nice, hotel itself was good and met all our needs. Breakfast was great could be a bit more fruit or yoghurt but still we ate well. Shampoo and bath stuff wasn't great, glad I brought my own. The only real downside were the beds which I personally found pretty uncomfortable and the blankets kept falling off.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Catherine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lacey
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Lacey - Olympia
2.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Lacey Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Olympia Lacey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lacey
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Olympia/Lacey
3.8 mi away
The Governor Hotel, a Coast Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey

Address: 4704 Park Center Ave NE, Lacey, WA 98516-5587
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Lacey
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Lacey
Price Range: £63 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Olympia - Lacey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Lacey Hotel Lacey
La Quinta Lacey
Lacey La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Lacey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing