We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area
Nearby Hotels
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$128
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$113
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Olympia)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (502)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
65
85
137
90
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
85
137
90
125
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
433 - 438 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Not a friendly welcome. Had 3 Rooms reserved. Halls smelled like smoke, very hot and all vending machines out of order. Not even bottled water was available at front desk for sale! Never told where "free breakfast" was. No hair dryer in room fridge was not cold. Workout room was from the 80's.
Night 3 got back to hotel at 11:15pm only to find elevator not working. Mother is in a motor wheelchair and her room is on second floor! Front desk clerk called manager to fix it. No update that help was coming until I asked. Sat in lobby for almost 2 hours to find it can't be fixed! All other hotels sold out no apology no answers. 1AM had to drive mom 20 minutes to relatives.
What is most appalling is the Manager said I couldn't get rooms comped because I BOOKED ONLINE! I had to pay for losing 3 hours of sleep! Never again and it's best NOT to take an ADA room on any floor but 1st! ADA room was taken off only for night of elevator issue! I will not be staying there again. I heard great things about Best Western right across the street..... GO THERE!!!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linlee1228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know about your experience at our property. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have had upon staying with us. We are working hard and trying our best to upgrade our property the best of our ability to make this a more relaxing and comfortable place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

We spent four nights in this hotel and it was a wonderful experience. The laundry facilities were easy to use and not overpriced, The wifi was a little iffy but that could have been my computer. The room was spacious, comfortable and quiet. Really liked our stay there.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank you Carol for taking the time out of your day to let us know how your experience at our property was. We really do appreciate it. We try hard to upgrade and making our property a more comfortable and a place to relax and enjoy while you are away from home. Thank you and hope to see you and your family soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah M, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Lacey Olympia Area, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews