We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Cabin in spring. Still lots of snow left and great skiing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin in spring. Still lots of snow left and great skiing
Skiing is great at nearby Stevens Pass! cabin kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Cabin in spring. Still lots of snow left and great skiing
Skiing is great at nearby Stevens Pass!
cabin kitchen
twin bed in cabin loft
Pine wood everywhere
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Leavenworth, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jillmarie...
Arlington, Washington
1 review
“Beautiful!!!”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I had such a great experience renting from Jay. He was very accommodating! This cabin was absolutely beautiful, with a very "in the middle of nowhere" feeling while still being very close to a grocery and hardware store. I will definitely be checking this cabin for availability before looking at any others when I stay in the Leavenworth area again. I highly recommend renting this cabin! Best experience I've ever had renting through Trip Advisor, AirBnB, or vrbo. Thank you Jay for sharing your beautiful cabin with us!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Jill it was such a pleasure to host you, Coutney and your awesome group! My wife and i look forward to your next visit! Also look for out AWD Tiny House listing for smaller groups. Thanks for coming!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey J
1 review
“Cute and Cozy”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This cabin was quaint, comfortable and location was great. Loved the rustic but modern feel of the cabin. Would definitely come back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindyjlop...
Tacoma, Washington
1 review
“The cabin was amazing”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I went with my family and the cabin was amazing we had such a fun time it was spacious and the area was very peaceful. I will be recommending it to anyone wanting to stay at a cabin it was a wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Thanks for coming Cindy! You were awesome guests. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chase Spe...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Winter wonderland”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Family of 7 had a blast in this 3 bedroom 2 bath cabin, the setup of this cabin is awesome, right on the river, covered patio with propane heater,snow covered roads as soon as you hit the camp. Filled our snow needs for the year. Definitely looking forward to doing this again next year, maybe sooner, I think we may make this a new family tradition.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2017
Thanks Chase! For those reading i should note that the cascades adventured cabin is actually not on the river. The river cabin was an alternative necessity whe we accidentally double booked the C.A.C. However, the C.A.C. is as nice or nicer than the river cabin. Just not on the river.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Storytell...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal location!”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Ideal, quiet location in the woods. A little drive to Leavenworth, but worth it! We had plenty of room for our family of 5, and the flapjacks were amazing! Our boys loved the loft.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tbish73
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Great vaca”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Beautiful home , awesome cabin . A little far from town but well worth the 25-35 min drive in the snow

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2016
Thanks Terry! Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“N/A”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was a wonderful place to stay. Cute chalet, very clean and convenient. I would highly recommend staying here. The owner was very easy to work with as well, he always responded in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2016
Thanks and come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing