We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place to Stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Leavenworth
North Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2011

Booked on-line and everything went smoothly. The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable and we each had 2 pillows. The pool/hot tub was nice to relax in after a long day of walking. The breakfast was very good especially the waffles and the coffee was excellent as well. The staff was friendly and service was quick. We would definitely recommend it and stay there again ourselves.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

393 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    82
    139
    103
    46
    23
See reviews for
124
171
16
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kent, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2011

I booked this room directly with the front desk manager, Brandon, who was very nice. The room had a Jacuzzi and a fireplace and was very clean. It was a bit noisy, but my husband and I slept fine. The complimentary breakfast had a good selection of items. A big plus is that the inn is close enough to town that you could walk there if you wanted. The price was right for a one night's stay!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SKG911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puyallup, Washington
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2011

Adequate for sleeping, showering and breakfast. Door to room was so damaged it took two of us to slam it OPEN! Door handle would only function when LIFTING the handle-- somewhat unconventional. Pool/hot tub--- skip it. Pool water was no warmer than 78 deg and hot tub was at least 104! Exterior was dirty and shabby. Windows hadn't been washed since the last rain-- probably February.

Room Tip: Reserve a room in another facility as far ahead as possible so you're not
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RetCMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Leavenworth hotels

Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
182 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2011

We booked this on bringfido.com. We we happy with the location, 5-10 minutes to the shops and the riverfront park, and very comfortable beds.

We were on the highway, but with our ac running, we heard no noise.

The breakfast included, while not fancy, was adequate. I loved the waffles! We made our own Belgian waffles.

Cons: Room was adequate. Coffee was not dark roast, but Folgers.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Claudia0708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level Contributor
64 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2011

This is an average hotel. The rooms are a little outdated but have all the amenities needed. The area is quiet, clean, and within walking distance to stores/restaurants around the area. Staff is accomodating but a little slow. Make sure you bring your bathing suit if you'd like to use the pool; I didn't see any bathing suits in local stores.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveler3305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ft. Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2011

We had two rooms for one night in Leavenworth. The Fairbridge is convenient to the downtown area and the rooms were clean. Just not worth the dollars. The pool area is not well maintained and the hot tub was a freestanding prefab that had been poorly built in. Breakfast was ok--we enjoyed the waffles, but doesn't really even compare to a Hampton or Holiday Inn.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 5TravelOften
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2011

Most reasonably priced accommodation we found in the area. A ten minute walk to Front Street. The room was clean & comfortable. Added plus was the microwave, bar fridge & coffee maker. Air conditioner was a welcome addition as we were in Leavenworth over two warm days. During the winter months the gas fireplace would be a nice feature. The bathroom was adequate considering the price of the room. We paid 69.00 per night. The included breakfast served daily from 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. was much more than we expected. The breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausage, gravy, biscuits, bagels, toast, 4 choices of cereal, instant oatmeal, fresh cut up fruit, yogurt, waffles, strawberries, whipped cream, tea, coffee, milk, orange & apple juice. Definitely much more than a continental breakfast. There was also an indoor pool & hot tub. If you are traveling on a budget we would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sawdoc69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.5 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#5 of 17 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,671 reviews
0.1 mi away
Der Ritterhof Inn
Der Ritterhof Inn
#11 of 17 in Leavenworth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 354 reviews
0.4 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 17 in Leavenworth
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
0.2 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 17 in Leavenworth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 855 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairbridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Property: Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Address: 185 US Hwy 2, Leavenworth, WA 98826 (Formerly Langston Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Leavenworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Fairbridge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Fairbridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairbridge Inn And Suites
Fairbridge Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Leavenworth
Leavenworth Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing