We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like others said - good for a quick, short stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Leavenworth
Reviewed 12 December 2012

This is definitely a motel type of establishment. On the plus side, the staff is very nice, the complimentary breakfast is very good, and the rooms are clean. However, the rooms are small, dated, and sparse. We stayed here because they have suites with a separate bedroom, which is hard to find, but given a choice, I wouldn't stay here again. Also, like another reviewer said, they provide the smallest piece of soap I've ever seen!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cherriej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (435)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

335 - 341 of 435 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2012

Me and a couple of girl friends went for a weekend get away to Leavenworth for the Christmas Tree Lighting and some holiday shopping. The Fairbridge Inn was a nice hotel that is close enough to walk into town....about a 5 - 10 minute walk. They also had a full free breakfast which was a bonus for us. We were able to get something to eat, then head into town for a day of shopping. The Post Office Saloon was a good place for adults to go for drinks in the evening.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 3rd floor, which made it close to the Breakfast room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lperry44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2012

The Fairbridge in is just slightly outside of the immediate "downtown" Leavenworth area, but easily walkable. Paid $70 for the one night and chose the hotel due to the value and location, and as well because it offered a complimentary continental breakfast. Very quiet in Leavenworth - glad I didn't stay when they were charging an arm and a leg during Oktoberfest! It was a safe hotel, clean rooms and bathroom. Like any hotel off of a highway, it was noisy at night, and the air system in the room came on and off throughout the night which made for a fairly disrupted sleep. That aside, it was just fine. The breakfast was delicious - a juice and coffee bar, breakfast cereals, toast, fresh waffles, scrambled eggs, and my favourite the biscuits & gravy. Hotel staff were pleasant. I would stay here again for budget purposes, but, I would prefer a better night's sleep and for that reason would probably stay off the main highway next time I visit.

Room Tip: We were in room 217 which is right by the stairs up to the second level of the motel. A few times yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SabrinaL87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

The FairBridge Inn & Suites is a very good hotel, located slightly outside downtown Leavenworth but in wakable distance. Easily accessible from the Highway 2 running in front of the hotel. Many parking spots. The rooms as well as the bathrooms are nice and clean and we were surprised by the good breakfast in a large breakfast room.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank otten4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

We were attending a reunion here for three nights, unfortunately during Oktoberfest. So they take what should be a $75 or $80 room and stiff you $200 for it. Friends of ours got a room that was totally infested with spiders and they promptly moved out to a lovely B&B. The bath "amenities" were a joke. Good thing we had our own. The breakfast was reasonably good.

If I had paid $75 for the room, I would rate it as average. For $200, I'm sorry, but it's an overpriced dump. Lots of other choices in Leavenworth.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Linda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012

we all expect some late night noise during an event like Oktoberfest, but...it is expected to be heard in passing not from groups standing outside the office and when we called the office at 12:45 am and then again at 20 mins. later??? then I had to go out and tell the party to go somewhere else...both nights this happened!!!!!!!! not what I expected for a $288.00 per night room.

not going back next year...

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairBridgeManagement, Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2013

We apologize for the less than desirable experience that you had at our hotel. Please understand that Oktoberfest weekends are very different from a typical weekend in Leavenworth, and your experience is not a nightly occurrence. Our hotel has a quiet policy that begins at 11:00 pm. Each time a noise complaint is received at the front desk, our employees are very quick to act, and we take complaints very seriously. Our hotel has a quiet policy that each guest is asked to sign upon check-in so that everyone is equally informed.

Again, we do apologize for your less than satisfactory stay and we hope if you stay with us in the future, we can deliver a more enjoyable, quiet stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Nice motel. Beds very modern and comfy. They also have a quiet policy after 11p which I loved. This was not a problem though. Good continental breakfast. Laughed bc another reviewer commented on how small the soap is, but after I saw it, I did take a picture to illustrate. Makes taking a shower interesting! Overall happy with motel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wpdaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.6 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#5 of 19 in Leavenworth
2,049 reviews
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
0.5 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 19 in Leavenworth
2,046 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
0.2 mi away
Linderhof Inn
Linderhof Inn
#4 of 19 in Leavenworth
297 reviews
0.1 mi away
Der Ritterhof Inn
Der Ritterhof Inn
#11 of 19 in Leavenworth
385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairbridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Address: 185 US Hwy 2, Leavenworth, WA 98826 (Formerly Langston Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Leavenworth
Price Range: £65 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Fairbridge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairbridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairbridge Hotel Leavenworth
Fairbridge Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Leavenworth
Leavenworth Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing