We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Leavenworth
Reviewed 12 September 2013

We stayed here in late Aug. We paid $100.00 USD for a room for the night. (Keep in mind we stayed on a Thursday night. So it may go up on weekends) TVs in the room were old school. But not bad and worked well. Asked for a spring bed as we had our daughter with us and they brought it right out. Front desk people were nice. Bed,Bathroom and room were fine. pool was nice. However they need to do some up keep to it as its starting to look run down.

Location: You are 2 blocks from downtown! Awesome!

Extras available: DVD machine,Popcorn and movie rentals are available for extra money. Pop machine is available. Ice machine.
FREE: Buffet breakfast , Parking, Coffee and juice in the lobby as well as Coffee pot in room. 24 hrs front lobby. Pool, Hot tub. TV has a Movie and some other premium channels.

Summary: Hotel is starting to look a little dated.(Nothing Major) Very average. However the bonus of Free juice, coffee in the lobby and Free Buffet breakfast. Push this hotel to above average for the price! We enjoyed our stay here!
I would recommend staying here for the price. (Close to everything)

Did not see about internet, To busy checking out the town!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank NecroN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (423)
There are newer reviews for Fairbridge Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

284 - 290 of 423 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2013

Booked through one of the "secret" hotel sites, pricey still, and of course they charged extra to upgrade us to an updated room. Brandon was great to at least give us a discount on the upcharge. Room was nice size, comfy beds, old tv, modern furniture. Breakfast was awesome. Be sure to check out the views from 3rd floor deck. Really enjoyed the indoor pool & hot tub, even had swim vests & toys for the kids. Town was too touristy for me, but would stay at this hotel if I ever go back, guess they are all expensive in Leavenworth!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank funone365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013 via mobile

We always stay at the fairbridge when we are in town. The price is always the best we can find. We are never looking for a super fancy place to stay and for the price this place works just fine. They allow dogs so that is a huge selling point for us. We love the king size bed and the rooms are nice enough. The breakfast in the morning is fantastic. Sooo much to choose from and it's all taste good too! We will keep coming back!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Erikamarie624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Fairbridge Inn & Suites is walking distance to shopping, dining, and activities in Leavenworth. We stayed in the summer and it was great to park the car once and walk everywhere.

Breakfast is decent - eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, make your own waffles, cold cereal, muffins, yogurt, juice & coffee. The indoor pool was nice. It's a motel, so not fancy, but for the price it was great.

When we visited they had a DVD rental special, $5 for popcorn and a movie, or $8 for 2 bags of popcorn & 2 movies. Great for families with young ones who go to bed early, so the parents have a movie to watch after the kiddos fall asleep.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BallardBeerPrincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Upon check in front desk was extremely kind and quite helpful with the overview of the town. I'm really thankful they do have pet friendly rooms, which are maintained quite well! Also, their complimentary hot-breakfast was actually the biggest surprise, this is not a continental, it is a full hot buffet oriented style! Overall, I would recommend this place extremely pet and family friendly! Thank you!

Cassandra.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Cassandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

With rooms at over $150/night, I expected it to be a little cleaner and in better repair. The place has been updated/renovated at some point, but you can tell it needs a little more upkeep in places. The indoor pool and spa were a big plus for us, although the pool area needed more frequent cleaning. The hot breakfast and breakfast area was nice. Location is really good too. However, upon arriving I noticed the bedding wasn't very clean. The top bedspread and the cotton-quilted duvet-type blanket underneath had streaks and spots that looked like blood to me. I had to ask twice for housekeeping service to come up and change all of the bedding. The shower curtain rod was coming loose from the wall. Desk people were nice enough, but they were very young and not super professional. You'd think "it looks like there's blood on the blankets" would get immediate attention. For the price, I will look elsewhere next time.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allison W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Front desk not very friendly I found. I asked for a nice room and I would upgrade, and they wanted to give me an old queen room that appeared dirty and very dated. I learned before checking in at a local pub to get into the renovated room which I originally asked for. When I looked at the room I stated that there was no way I was going to stay in a room of this quality it was only then they let me upgrade. The breakfast was very good and the USA today papers went quickly. There was some weird smell by the elevator area and I never did figure out what it was. The little tables outside should have umbrellas due to the sunlight. Very nice views from the deck. Overall not a bad place just upgrade and save yourself from staying in the old part.

Stayed: July 2013
1  Thank VancouverMaxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.6 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#5 of 19 in Leavenworth
1,936 reviews
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
0.5 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 19 in Leavenworth
1,950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
0.2 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 19 in Leavenworth
1,308 reviews
0.0 mi away
Der Ritterhof Inn
Der Ritterhof Inn
#11 of 19 in Leavenworth
378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairbridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Address: 185 US Hwy 2, Leavenworth, WA 98826 (Formerly Langston Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Leavenworth
Price Range: £64 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Fairbridge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairbridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairbridge Hotel Leavenworth
Fairbridge Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Leavenworth
Leavenworth Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing