We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All Seasons River Inn
Nearby Hotels
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Linderhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Rose Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Der Ritterhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$130
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Rivers Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$130
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aspen Suites at The Icicle Village Resort(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Obertal Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Home Lodge(Leavenworth)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
213
6
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
213
6
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bview of the riverbath saltsbreakfast was deliciousspent two nightsromantic getawayfrench toasta wonderful place to staybeautiful roomexcellent stayin townbarbaraenchantmenttvsuitecandiesjacuzzi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2012

Took my wife on a two night get-a-way without the kids. First time in 10 years. Surprised her with this B&B. When she walked in she said she could not stop smiling. Beautiful location. quiet and peacful. Very friendly and helpful owners / staff. Breakfast was excellent and they happily accomodated our vegetarian request. Rooms were comfortable and beautifully decorated. Can't wait to go back again. .

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

This B&B exceeded all our expectations! Breakfast was delicious every morning including great local coffee. Great accommodations and we appreciated all the attention to detail. Every view from the rooms and balconies are beautiful and relaxing. The staff are so warm, friendly, and helpful. We felt right at home and definitely want to come back soon!
-Mark & Rachel

Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Rachel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

My husband and I needed a weekend away from work and the kids - and we couldn't have picked a better spot than All Seasons River Inn. Our car never left the parking lot during our three day stay. The location is perfect for a bike ride into town, a bike ride into the country, or a short stroll down the cozy walkway to the river bank. We stayed in the River View room - delightfully decorated with ideas to take home - a Jacuzzi tub, a great bay window like bench overlooking the river, and a lot of room! Next time we hope to go tubing down the river and wave at our room as we pass by. Everything was great - from the food, the location, the ambiance, to the hosts.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2012

This place is wonderful and so romantic. The couple who run it are perfect - friendly and welcoming, yet respectful of your privacy. Breakfast was wonderfully done - am vegetarian, and they even accommodated by providing a veggie patty instead of the sausage (just let them know in advance).

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WA147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

everything was great - from the owners and staff to the setting and the accommodations. Great breakfast and cheerful cohabitants. A peaceful place to relax, yet quite close to town. The town itself is less attractive, although the story of how the residents turned it into an Alpine Village is instructional.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews