We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend Getaway”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Leavenworth
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
All Seasons River Inn
Ranked #7 of 22 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 November 2013

Absolutely loved our stay. We decided on the last minute to make a trip to Leavenworth and the All Seasons River Inn is our favorite place to stay. The new owners (22-days on the job) didn't miss a beat on continuing the outstanding service that we have come to expect from this B&B. The rooms are to die for and the breakfast is always outstanding. We enjoy the quietness of the inn as well. Really can't recommend this B&B enough. If you want a romantic getaway this is the place. Tammy & her mom will go out of their way to make sure that your every need is met. Already planning our return trip in the Spring!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DefCoachWife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2013

We've stayed at countless B&B's, Inns, Pensiones, guest houses, hotels, vacation rentals, you name it. This little 6 room Inn has to be one of our favorites. We live close enough to Leavenworth to make it a day trip, which is why we had been hesitating about staying overnight. The town itself has gotten to be somewhat tiresome but we learned during our 2 night stay that there is plenty more to do in the area outside of the village. Susan steered us in the right direction based on our interests, which happened to be right on the same road. The room was perfect: a hot tub by a window looking out on the river; a small couch by another window looking out on the river; a sweet little private balcony; impeccably clean; interesting decor; comfortable bed. There were a number of cozy touches such as complimentary sodas and water in the TV room, a little treat on the dresser greeting us upon arrival, chocolates here and there throughout the room. The amazing breakfasts were not your normal B&B fare. Sadly, the current owners signed the papers on the sale of their Inn while we were there. However, they will be training the new owners for a short time and I'm sure the baton will be passed gracefully. There's a high bar but the new owners will certainly take note of what makes the place so special. We plan to check it out next year.

Room Tip: All the rooms face the river. We were on the 3rd floor, the River Bend room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Janice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013 via mobile

Kudos bouquets & praises to owners
& staff for incredibly renewing three
days& nights--moonlight on the river, fresh-baked treats, & stimulating chatter! Gorgeous rooms & decor--unbelievable retreat!! And the dollar value is superb. Sumptuous breakfasts put weight loss diets in retreat.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 11worthborn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

My husband and I just returned from a weekend getaway and can't wait to go back. We have stayed at this B&B before and were not disappointed in our return visit. Dale & Susan are wonderful hosts. Susan gave us a great recommendation for dinner and wine tastings. We loved the little treat left in our room each evening and the extra touches for added "romance" in the room. Breakfast was amazing, as was the company. We know that we will be back as soon as possible!

Room Tip: There are no bads rooms in this bed and breakfast, all have amazing views of the river
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DefCoachWife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

We have stayed at a lot of Bed and Breakfasts over the years and this is one of my favorites. The room was wonderful with a great view of the river. The gourmet breakfast was excellent and the hosts were very special people. They went out of their way to make sure our stay in Leavenworth would be wonderful and it was. We hope to see them again.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are excellent with a great view and jet tub.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wheatland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

This was our first B&B experience and it was wonderful. Susan and Dale are warm and welcoming in sharing their charming Inn. All the little touches, treats and delicious breakfasts were excellent. The use of lovely antiques was a joy to see. The room was fabulous, the sheets were so crisp and clean it was very comfortable. It was very quiet and safe. Our deck was a fantastic viewpoint to watch folks tubing the Wenatchee River. Just a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013 via mobile

I can't even imagine how anyone could rate this wonderful place anything less than a 5! On an impromptu road trip, my husband & I were looking for accommodations at the last minute. We happened to stumble upon this charming B&B and even though the room was originally blocked off for a wedding party coming in that weekend, the owner squeezed us into one of the most cozy & beautiful rooms I've stayed in! With a jacuzzi tub & private patio overlooking the river, this room, the friendly & helpful staff, delicious food, & beautiful home made our first stay in a B&B an incredible experience! Thank you!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jkkatrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.9 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
1.5 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 19 in Leavenworth
2,009 reviews
1.6 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#5 of 19 in Leavenworth
1,992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 19 in Leavenworth
1,387 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#6 of 19 in Leavenworth
649 reviews
1.3 mi away
Linderhof Inn
Linderhof Inn
#4 of 19 in Leavenworth
292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons River Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons River Inn

Address: 8751 Icicle Road, PO Box 788, Leavenworth, WA 98826-9378
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range: £125 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Place to Relax! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing