We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is a must visit to appreciate the whole experiance”
Review of Granite Hills Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Granite Hills Inn
Ranked #3 of 21 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 January 2010

I was so pleased at the peaceful resting place surrounded by the mountain setting and peaceful music to match.. We thoroughly enjoyed the amenities of bath salts, creams, and hair products. What a delight and then to rest by a fireplace in our rooms nestled in quality bedding and comfort while watching TV. What a delight to wake up to the smell of great coffee and a beautifully arranged full breakfast with seconds if you had room to eat more. Homemade jam and wonderful music. A charming couple with excellent decorating ideas. I can't say enough goods things, it is sooooo very worth the experience. I hope to try the spa on my return. Don't miss out on this wonderful place to stay that really caters to the customer.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wilnesfers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

167 - 171 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 18 December 2009

We stayed there for a night. It was the most comfortable night ever. We received superb service. The bathrooms are a luxury. BTW we were in the maple suite. The colors in this room are awesome. We received a weekday special for only $99. If you look at some other hotel rooms in leavenworth, you will not like them as much as this place. Me and my wife can't stop talking about it. The views were amazing. Delicious and sumptuos breakfast in the morning. Wonderful pets. We felt right at home. Bill and Paula are such nice hosts. They're extremely service oriented. We told about this place to some of our friends and family already. We're definitely going to stay there on our next visit and will recommend anyone who's planning to visit the town of leavenworth. ----Himanshu and Anya.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mehrumj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2009

My wife and I , and two friends, were able to get a room at the Granite Hills Inn for the weekend of Oktoberfest. The service was wonderful, the establishment immaculate, and the food was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paraflier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: se você não quiser ou puder subir escadas, peça o quarto térreo.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CeciliaLapertosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miciPiedmont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
2.5 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#5 of 19 in Leavenworth
2,115 reviews
2.5 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 19 in Leavenworth
2,091 reviews
1.9 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 19 in Leavenworth
1,585 reviews
1.8 mi away
Aspen Suites at The Icicle Village Resort
2.9 mi away
Abendblume
Abendblume
#5 of 21 in Leavenworth
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Granite Hills Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Granite Hills Inn

Address: 7970 Icicle Rd, Leavenworth, WA 98826-9364
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range: £119 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Granite Hills Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Granite Hills Inn is a Bed and Breakfast in Leavenworth's Pristine Icicle Valley. Steps away from outdoor activities, and only a couple minutes from downtown shopping and dining. Escape to one of our 3 relaxing suites - including Jetted Tubs with double headed showers in your own bathroom, gas fireplaces, flat screen TV, ROKU internet TV, Netflix, WIFI, stereo and DVD player, down comforters and a deliciously filling hot breakfast! Take a break in peaceful tranquility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Granite Hills Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing