We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful get away”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Leavenworth Village Inn
Ranked #8 of 22 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Wenatchee, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful get away”
Reviewed 30 July 2011

I live in Wenatchee and needed an affordable one night get away. So vey happy with my choice of Leavenworth Village Inn. Very friendly staff and everything was clean, clean, clean. WOW is all I can say.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Weary98801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    101
    57
    17
    8
    9
See reviews for
31
120
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
152 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2011

This room was a good price for a basic hotel, great location, easy walk to downtown. There are 3 floors and no elevator so if stairs a problem make sure to get a ground floor room. The room was nice and clean with microwave and fridge. They provided light breakfast granola type cookie and yogurt and bottle of water, we used it for a snack. We took the free shuttle that goes around town for a nice little ride into the country. It was nice and hot when we were there so I wish I had a hotel with a pool, but it was july 4 long week end and only booked a couple of weeks ahead so not as much choice. We went to the Sound of Music play and enjoyed it very much. Would recommend this hotel if you do not want a luxory hotel.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chester H R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2011

Huge room! Stayed in the Grand Suite and this room is bigger than our condo! Very close to downtown. Only complaint was that their idea of breakfast was coffee, cookies and yogurt???

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Surfsoul66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renton, Washington
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2011

We stayed in the Romantic Suite and it was beautiful. We were on the top floor so there were vaulted ceilings. The bed was a comfortable but a bit firm for my taste. The room was clean with wonderful details. The jetted tub was super relaxing and the bathroom was very clean and well done. We decided after about an hour there that we could just live there. The bed linens and towels were great quality unlike some places. I loved the bedside table and the wall hangings - wanted to take them home with me. The breakfast was nice and healthy and already in your room when you check in. The young lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful and was able to recommend several restaurants in the area. We really enjoyed our time at this hotel and think we will make this a yearly trip. The only downside was there wasn't an elevator but a few stairs didn't hurt us at all. There was also a bit of noise from the road, but it wasn't a busy road so it wasn't that bad at all.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KimWornell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2010

We had a wonderful trip to Leavenworth, WA. It snowed when we arrived and it stayed around all three days. The hotel was perfect. The location was close to town so we walked everywhere. The suite was amazing with the spa tub and gas fireplace. We couldn't have asked for more. The continental breakfast was all we could ask for--scones, bagels, fruit, yogurt, fruit juice and coffee. We highly recommend the hotel and town and will certainly return.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sricksger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 November 2010

Loved our room (hot tub suite)! Fully four star quality, very clean, beautifully decorated, quiet and smoke free. Our hosts were friendly and attentive, nice continental breakfast, good rates. All in all, a fine choice, close to everything, plenty of free parking. The in-room spa was a lovely bit of luxury and the gas fireplace was charming. Again, very clean and everything worked. The King bed felt like new and the linens were spotless. Loved it and will definitely go back--again and again!

  • Stayed December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank willieboards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Issy-les-Moulineaux, France
Level Contributor
80 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2010

Everything was perfect at the Inn : large and well decorated room, quiet location, nice breakfast, ...

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cigogne72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.2 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,682 reviews
0.1 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#4 of 17 in Leavenworth
1,705 reviews
0.4 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 17 in Leavenworth
919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#6 of 17 in Leavenworth
620 reviews
0.6 mi away
Der Ritterhof Inn
Der Ritterhof Inn
#11 of 17 in Leavenworth
356 reviews
0.8 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leavenworth Village Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leavenworth Village Inn

Property: Leavenworth Village Inn
Address: 1016 Commercial St, Leavenworth, WA 98826-1416
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Leavenworth Village Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax with Luxurious Comfort in the heart of Washington's Bavarian Village! Attention to detail is exemplified in our Deluxe rooms and Suites promoting your relaxation. Leavenworth Village Inn provides Rejuvenation, Comfort and a Superb Location with luxurious bedding, fine bath amenities, complimentary Morning Light Fare, an intimately chic Wine Bar, complimentary parking and complimentary wireless internet. Our team is committed to providing our guests a memorable stay while visiting Leavenworth. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Leavenworth Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Leavenworth Village Hotel Leavenworth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing