We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible Views and Rooms!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Leavenworth
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Enchanted River Inn
Ranked #11 of 22 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Reviewed 30 May 2011

My husband and I stayed at Enchanted River Inn Memorial Day weekend. It is a wonderful, modern, up-to-date B&B with alot of extras. First the view of the river and Cascade mountains will blow you away when you enter the B&B. Our room was equipped with a pillow top mattress, jaccuzzi tub, gas fireplace and a high-tech Jacuzzi steam-jet shower. The view from our room was spectacular. Bill and Kathy (the owners)were the perfect hosts and they made amaxing breakfasts for us. We can't say enough about this place and if you go to Leavenworth, WA you must stay here!

Room Tip: All three rooms are magnificent.
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DDelane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (39)
There are newer reviews for Enchanted River Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 10 December 2010

The views from the rooms in the Enchanted River are incredible. They are situated right on the river, with mountains in the background. Amazing spot. The room we were in was large and comfortable, with a semi-private balcony over the river. Fireplace, huge bathroom with jacuzzi, great breakfasts and wonderful hosts. Its outside the town a bit, but completely worth the short drive. Overall a picture perfect place to stay in Leavenworth.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TimBrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2010

You won't believe the view! Even better than the website photos, each room has a full wall of windows looking out onto a beautiful section of the Wenatchee River with the foothills of the Cascades Mountains jetting up behind. The hosts are wonderful and they have paid such attention to detail. Everything is first class. . . the rooms, the amenities and the gourmet breakfast. About as close to perfect as you will find!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RamblinRamblin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2009

We have stayed there a couple of times and absoulutely love it. Definitely the best place in town to relax. From the wonderful accomodations to the gorgeous views!! Definitely get your moneys worth!! The rooms are delightful!! We wish we had their showers at home you never want to leave them. The food was delicious. My favorite is the home made cinnamon rolls and sorbet! The views are to die for! Cant say enough about how gracious and friendly the hosts are!! We will tell all our friends and family to go there!! We will go back over and over!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vacationmode01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2008

My wife and i just returned from Leavenworth, where we absolutely loved the whole time we spent there, especially our stay at the Enchanted river Inn. The owners, Bill and Kathy are so wonderful. They have created a gorgeous environment with so many wonderful touches at a place with a beautiful view of the river. They cooked this delicious breakfast for us. They were fun and entertaining. Honestly, I don't think there is anything else more than we could have asked for. We can't wait to go back next time and plan to stay longer.

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank benkoci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2008

The Enchanted River Inn has to be the best B&B in Leavenworth. The view of the river is incredible, the rooms are filled with elegant touches, and the hosts provide outstanding service and food. I highly recommend staying at the Enchanted River Inn while visiting the Leavenworth area.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scarpen04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2008

The Enchanted River Inn was simply wonderful. The view was SPECTACULAR! Do not let the drive up to the property fool you. Directly on the riverfront with sweeping views of mountains and trees in the background the view alone would be reason enough to stay here but the gourmet breakfast and luxuious rooms are why you really should look no further. I've never written a review of a lodging before but my husband and I were so very impressed with the accomodations that our hosts Bill and Kathy provided that I had to let others know of this "hidden gem" in Leavenworth. This bed and breakfast gave us exactly what we were looking for, it was a short walk into town but outside of busier downtown area, the view was as I said, the best in Leavenworth, the breakfast was amazing each morning, our hosts were helpful and courteous without being overly intrusive, and the peaceful environment was just what we were looking for during our stay. FANTASTIC- you will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank travelers2008_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.4 mi away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 19 in Leavenworth
1,957 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Pension Anna
Hotel Pension Anna
#5 of 19 in Leavenworth
646 reviews
0.6 mi away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 19 in Leavenworth
1,328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
0.3 mi away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#6 of 19 in Leavenworth
1,957 reviews
0.4 mi away
Alpine Rivers Inn
Alpine Rivers Inn
#8 of 19 in Leavenworth
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enchanted River Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enchanted River Inn

Address: 9700 E Leavenworth Rd, Leavenworth, WA 98826-9420
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range: £170 - £185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With amazing river and mountain views, the calming solitude of natures abundance and our Inn's appointments and amenities we allow our guests to renew the romance deep within. The beautifully appointed suites offer King Beds, fireplaces, outside entrances, patio seating, Jacuzzi tubs and a Jacuzzi Shower/Steambath (in two of our suites). This is the place to relax, snuggle and become what you dream of being. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing