We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leavenworth / Pine Village KOA
Nearby Hotels
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Der Ritterhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Obertal Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Rose Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Granite Hills Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Rivers Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleeping Lady Mountain Resort(Leavenworth)
US$224
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leavenworth Village Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Icicle Village Resort(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
24
45
26
22
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
45
26
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe rivercoffee hutswing setespresso standfenced areacamping cabinrent tubesvolleyball netclose to townfree shuttleevery summerstaff was very friendly and helpfulhot tubair conditionersafewaykoasmotorhome
Filter
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2013

We stayed in the meadow area which was way less crowded than the rest of the place but only because it was not busy. The meadow was basically an overflow area. The grounds keeper insisted on watering us out everyday. He even turned the sprinkler on our truck when we first arrived and our windows were open. The smell of garbage from the garbage truck that was in the works yard was also a bonus. The pool was dirty and the hot tub was cold. I think if they hired new hard working maintenance people this place could be ok. They also don't have many activities during the week even though the place is packed. I would skip this KOA next time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tanyalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

My husband, family and I camp a lot. This KOA is is locate very close to downtown Leavenworth and provides shuttle service. That is about the best I can say about it. The staff especially grounds crew are down right rude. Don't ask for any help, because they don't want to get off there golf carts. We even saw on guy reaching trying clean a bbq pit sitting on the cart, needless to say he wasn't very successful. Very crowed, They stack as many people in as possible. The pool is freezing, and considering how many small child are there you would think they would get a clue. The hot tube was so cold that no one used it. They stated a guest must of turned it off. Census among guest was about the same , very over priced not a nice place to stay. Give it 2 out of 10.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SHANNON C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We've given this place 3 chances. Our first overall experience was a fun one, despite our rocky and crowded campsite. The second time was mediocre and the third and final has been a total nightmare. We weren't given the site that we paid for. We paid $400 for a site with grass, a full hookup & a tent spot for 4 days. When we arrived at our site it was unkept with huge rocks that my 18month old kept tripping over and scratching his knees and hands on, and no tent site so not sure where were going to sleep 1/2 of our group. Its a total dump far away from any of the activities in the campground for full price. We had faith that the office would resolve the matter when we explained what had happened but they didn't do a darn thing, in fact the acting manager jumped in a began an argument with a situation he clearly knew nothing about. Wow, is all I have to say! Needless to say we're leaving early and never looking back!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
4  Thank JJpeanuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Found this place online, not even close to the pictures shown. ThiS place is a dump! The strong smell of raw sewage filled the air off andon. The swimming pool was so murky and a child vomited in the pool and the staff didn't shut it down to clean, disgusting! The map makes this place look so spacious with beautiful lush green grass around your camp site. We were camped in gravel with a pad and too close to the next camp site. Now, the worst part about all of it is that they charged 92.00 a night! Unbelievable to say the least. We will never stay here again. Not happy campers!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DeWayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013 via mobile

Great location (treed), near fantastic Bavarian-themed town. Service & amenities wonderful. Only one tiny wish: they really need a bigger pool, with the amount of kids there. It was literally body touching body with little room to swim, at all hours, during the week.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank easyworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews