We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza”

Rudloof's Pizza and Brats
Ranked #15 of 90 Restaurants in Leavenworth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: German, Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Looks are deceiving and based on the lack of patrons we almost went elsewhere but were glad we didn't.
They produce some of the best pizza we've ever tasted and we can see why it's so highly rated. Try the brat and sauerkraut pizza. Sounds all wrong but tastes really good

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank mauimanuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    60
    20
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
WA
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very good pizza!”
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We wanted to eat somewhere within walking distance of where we were staying and stopped in here which was a place recommended from our front desk person at the hotel. We decided to get food to go and our group of 7 got our food quick while waiting with super friendly service. The pizza was very good since there were 2 different types ordered. Would definitely go back again!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank butterflymom22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wenatchee, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in the Wenatchee Valley”
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I'm a pizza lover. Wenatchee's pizza choices aren't too good - McGlinn's would be my choice short of going up to Chelan to Local Myth. Rudloof's is better than anything in Wenatchee and worth driving to Leavenworth to get it. Great crust, sauce and cheese. Good topping choices. Good micro-brew selection. Super fast, too. They must have a real pizza oven. Love this place.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pizza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Delicious pizza!”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Was hungry and it was a little late, and Rudloof's was still open, Decide to go in and order a bacon chicken ranch pizza. And it was soooooo delicious. I was very pleased with the pizza, and the staff was very friendly.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank ScurvyDragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penticton
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Pizza we ever had!!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

The place we like to go to was closed so we went to Trip Advisor and found this place. Much to our delight it was fabulous and the price was perfect!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CampbellPenticton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rudloof's Pizza and Brats also viewed

 

Been to Rudloof's Pizza and Brats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing