We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OUTSTANDING”

Rudloof's Pizza and Brats
Ranked #13 of 89 Restaurants in Leavenworth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: German, Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
“OUTSTANDING”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Not only was this the best pizza ever, but Chris the manager was so amazing. I never have had such a memorable customer service. Made us feel at home for sure.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lori S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    57
    20
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The manager was incredibly kind and generous to us during our visit, and the food itself was top knotch. We had the chicken bacon ranch pizza, hands down one of the best pizzas I have ever had. Both the service and the good deserve five stars. :)

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yelm, Washington
Level Contributor
55 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good Pizza and Great Customer Service”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We dined here recently during a getaway to Leavenworth. We ordered our pizza; the lady at the front counter explained that she was new, but she was very friendly and thorough while taking our order. Apparently there was a miscommunication on our order, but we were unaware because it was fixed before we even realized. An employee quickly came to explain that they'd have to remake our order, and offered us a free appetizer while we waited, which we were thrilled with, because as I said we hadn't even known there was a mix-up. The pizza was really tasty and fresh, and we'll be back during our next getaway!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wendi67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leavenworth, Washington
1 review
“I Like It!”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Came here years ago and thought it was alright but had a bad time with the previous manager. But this time the staff gave great service, the pizza was some of the best I've ever had and the owner was friendly and helpful.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SmokeSmoke509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
47 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wasn't blown away.”
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

The pizza was good, service was good.... Had a nice time with my family. Nothing to complain about from me! We ate inside but the patio looked nice. Could update the decor... I will come back!

Helpful?
Thank Laurie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rudloof's Pizza and Brats also viewed

 

Been to Rudloof's Pizza and Brats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing