We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“timberframe”
other travellers have booked this property
Icicle WilderNest Suite Entrance with Private Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Icicle WilderNest Suite Entrance with Private Deck
Entrance to the suite. The private deck off the suite includes a barbecue grill for your convenience.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Icicle WilderNest Suite Entrance with Private Deck
Entrance to the suite.
The private deck off the suite includes a barbecue grill for your convenience.
Newly redecorated with a serenely tropical flare.
The tranquil on-suite bathroom.
The on-suite bathroom includes a shower.
The suite includes a small coffee pot, toaster and microwave, as well as dishes and utensils.
The private back deck is clothing optional. Robes and beach towels are provided.
A fabulous outdoor living space for dining or a soak in the jetted hot tub.
Our new fire pit is perfect for roasting marshmallows and hot dogs.
The owners used hand gathered stone from the area for their masonry work.
A charming path leads up to the suite.
Look out at the sleeping lady from your window.
Deer are often spotted relaxing in our yard.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Leavenworth, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynn M
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“timberframe”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Great location for trail / mountain hikes and close to Levenworth shops.
The owners were also very friendly.

Thanks

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wa
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bothell
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Mar 2014
Normally, Lilly-Anne shows guests around when they arrive but, Dave wanted to do it this time so he could get used to doing it on his own. Lilly-Anne was giving Dave the space to do it without looking over his back. She did not realize this gave the guests the wrong impression. She apologizes profusely for the misunderstanding.

We were also woken up late at night to some very loud banging noises and we did get up to investigate what had caused it, wondering if our guests were knocking on our door because they had locked themselves out, which had happened the weekend before, or if something structurally happened to the house. We never did figure out what caused all the noise but, if we did make noise in our investigation it was due to our concern over the well being of our guests, not due to any personal drama.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 22 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lisa C
Bremerton, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A cozy winter stay”
Reviewed 9 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This is a quiet, cozy place that was great for the winter season. It's in a great location, not far from downtown Leavenworth. It was new for me- I've stayed in hotels and camped but never stayed in a vacation rental. My boyfriend and I had fun and it was a great experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: It was close to town
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 12 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;