We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pavz Creperie

Pavz Creperie
Ranked #8 of 88 Restaurants in Leavenworth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Oak HArbor, WA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent dinner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

I had the lobster macaroni & cheese....absolutely divine! Husband had the New York Steak and rated it highly as well. Chocolate cake for dessert was outstanding! Definitely will return!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank argonautess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

466 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    270
    122
    45
    15
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
20 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved it !”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

My husband and I had dinner there last night. The food was very good and so was the service. The wine was a bit overpriced.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Excellent Food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

This is a tiny place so reservations are important. But the food is excellent and worth the cramped eating arrangements!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank April Krueger V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
55 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Expected much more flavor for the price...”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

I had the chicken with roasted potatoes...it was very disappointing; I've never experienced such bland potatoes in my life (that's saying something)...just not worth the price, at all. Guess I should've tried the crepes?

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank CassieRo82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leavenworth
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Over priced and bland”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

$80 for 2 people for lunch is too much. Food was not fresh and very bland. My friend and I heard great things about this restaurant from other Leavenworth locals and were looking forward to giving it a try. We were disappointed and we won't be back. Too bad the excellent service wasn't enough to make up for the flavorless food.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Befree126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pavz Creperie also viewed

 

Been to Pavz Creperie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing