We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,400)
Filter reviews
2,400 results
Traveller rating
2,061
290
37
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,061
290
37
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street village view turret suite cookies stuffed bear starbucks coffee town square dvd library place to stay front desk staff christmas lights perfect location potatoes waffles shops and restaurants hot chocolate free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
2,022 - 2,027 of 2,400 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2013

First time in this hotel. Good experiences. Friendly and helpful staff. Food could be better. They shouldn't allowed guests to come for breakfast in pajamas and bed linens. Very clean hotel. Nice rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank boda2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

The staff are warm, friendly and helpful. The full breakfast is fabulous. The hotel is located across from the pavilion and Front street shopping. We have stayed here 9 years in a row during our annual shopping trip. Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Room Tip: Both street and bountain rooms have great views. Back side gets a little sound from the outdoor pool and hot tub, but not bad.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013 via mobile

This hotel has warm,friendly, and always helpful staff. They offer a full hot breakfast that changes daily. They have two outdoor hot tubs and a heated outdoor swimming pool that are available year round. It is located right across the street from all the downtown shopping.

Stayed: November 2013
Thank jsleroue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Great hotel. The only negative was limited parking. Right in town centre, clean, modern, luxurious, comfy, new. Everything was simply great. Wifi was VERY fast. Approx 20 down 15 up. Close by DCQC and Level 2 for Those with EV

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank firatataman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LodgeMom, Owner at Bavarian Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

We are pleased that you had a great stay at the Lodge. Our modified parking scheme is temporary, and spaces will be added this week. Please return soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

I made a reservation for May 20. I called the 800 number to tell them that I would be flying all night into Seattle, and then would have to drive for hours to get to Leavenworth. I asked if it would be at all possible if we could check in early, as we would be exhausted. They were so acommodating and friendly and had no problem with us checking in early. The hotel itself is gorgeous, with all my requirements (clean, quiet, well-located) plus more luxurious decor than a regular hotel. We enjoyed the very comfortable bed, the fluffy towels, the large room, and being walking distance to the shops and restaurants across the street. The staff was very nice and friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KS-more-adventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews