We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Der Ritterhof Inn
Nearby Hotels
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Obertal Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Linderhof Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Rivers Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aspen Suites at The Icicle Village Resort(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpen Rose Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Lodge(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
124
194
40
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
194
40
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmotor inncontinental breakfastroom was cleanyogurtsliding doorhard boiled eggsground floorwould stay here againbiscuits and gravywalking distance to downtownnon smokingrooms are largefront desk staffmini fridgefront streethot tubfull kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2012

Super fun staff. went swimming at midnight and was super load. Great place to bring lots of friends and party.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leslie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2012

We always enjoy staying here. The staff is welcoming, friendly and helpful...especially when my husband had a slight motorcycle incident and couldn't ride the bike home. They gave us a great rate on a very nice room to wait for our ride to arrive and held the motorcycle for us until the shop could pick it up. We enjoy the staff, office dogs and the locale. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2012

Water in bathtub was running when we arrived and wouldn't shut off so we had to listen to running water all night. Walls, carpet and windows were all dirty. Had a hard time getting the deadbolt to lock as well as the patio door, these are security issues. They have not spent any money to update this place in a very long time. For $79, we could have and should have, stayed elsewhere.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BuddyBird99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Not the best place in town, but probably the cheapest. Bed was very hard, like a board. Property was just sold so hopefully new owner will make some improvements. Within walking distance to all shops downtown.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank daydreamer14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2012

Past its prime. This place is badly in need a complete remodel. We stayed in the same room last year since they allow pets but it's just too depressing. We'll go to Howard Johnson next year.

The springs and wood frame in the box springs are visible since the fabric sides have torn away. The toilet was running last year and continues to run this year.

Dead spider on the pillow freaked the kids out. The sheets are so old they are pilly and threadbare. Crusty bed covers with sticky pink spots was nasty. The free breakfast was bulk warehouse pastries.

A Motel 6 would be better with newer linens and carpets. not coming back next year.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank darkswede218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews