We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Cabin in the woods!”
Welcome to Icicle Haus
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Icicle Haus
Entry greetings Dine Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Welcome to Icicle Haus
Entry greetings
Dine Room
Kitchen from dine room
Dine Room
Living room - comfy space
Living room east half from above
Big 'ol fireplace in Living Rm
Relaxing above the river
Master Bedroom with alcove overlooking the river
Mater bedroom
Master double shower
Master bath vanity
Hot tub on covered patio, walkway to deck overlooking Wenatchee River
Deck above the Wenatchee River
Bath vanity
Upstairs bedroom with king and double
Downstairs queen bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Leavenworth, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MrsHiggin...
1 review
“Beautiful Cabin in the woods!”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed the weekend at Icicle house and truly enjoyed every minute of our stay. The house is pretty well stocked with the little things you always seem to forget! It has such a warm and homey feel. Everything was clean, tidy and easy to find. The only thing we had to purchase was food for our stay. My only suggestion would be to replace the shower heads in the master bathroom. I dont understand why there is an awesome dual shower head setup with two disappointing shower heads. Other than that everything was wonderful and we will be going back! I would highly recommend staying at Icicle house.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steilacoom, Washington
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dan D
Bonney Lake, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awsome place”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

place was great good location, lots of room. lots of towels and hot tub was ready to go when we got there.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Liked best: master bedroom
Liked least: no fire starter
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnenMike...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family time in a great family cabin”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a family weekend, where my husband and I, our adult children, my mom and our 2 grandsons came together for a long weekend, to ski at Stevens pass, and spend time in the Leavenworth area. We had such a memorable time and we were so pleased with the cabin. Very spacious and plenty of room for everyone. The pictures just don't do it justice. It is such a warm and comfortable place. We loved the large fireplace and hot tub. The view from the master bedroom is beautiful and it is huge!. The shower in there was quite unique!. The cabin will be a wonderful family memory.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The homey feel, personal touches of the cabin, the location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed 26 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greenacres, WA
Reviewed 4 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing