We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Quality Inn & Suites Liberty Lake(Liberty Lake)(Great Value!)
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Spokane Valley, WA(Spokane Valley)
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirabeau Park Hotel(Spokane Valley)
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley(Spokane Valley)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Post Falls)(Great Value!)
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverbend Inn(Post Falls)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveller rating
330
204
77
45
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
204
77
45
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoeur d'alenebest westernsspokane arearoom was cleanfamily suitegreat place to staybreakfast was excellentexercise roomquiet locationwaffleshot breakfasthot tubbiscuits and gravystaying at this hotelthe breakfast areaking bedeasy access
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
411 - 416 of 685 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Although the hotel itself is in a good location, was clean and the the room was good we are were very disappointed when we arrived the day before our reservation and they increased the rate by 53%. Had the room available been an upgrade we would of understood the increased costs but it was not. We had already had a long day and they basically told us that was our option or we could find another hotel. We are from Canada and did not have phone service to check other places and so paid the increased costs. I can't support a hotel who takes advantage of its tired travelers. Move on to another hotel if you care about service and ethics.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BCSparkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstGMLibertyLake, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

I’m unsure if this might also be part of the review that was just before yours but again I do apologize for the raising of rates for your stay. And I would also love to talk with you and look into this deeper so that we can see what exactly took place, and see what we can do for you for your next stay as well. Please feel free to contact the hotel whenever is best for you. I do hope that the rest of your summer goes well.

Until next time,

Jesslyne Razwick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Although the hotel was good the manager at this hotel raised the rate when we arrived a day early on our reservation. If the hotel room had been an upgrade I would of understood but it was not. Very disappointed in the check in service. If we had not already had a long day we would of left. Now we will not return.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstGMLibertyLake, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

I do apologize for the raising of rates for your stay. I would love to talk with you and look into this deeper so that we can see what exactly took place, and see what we can do for you for your next stay. Please feel free to contact the hotel whenever is best for you. I do hope that the rest of your summer goes well.

Until next time,

Jesslyne Razwick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Poor air condition, did not cool room adaquite for rest, or sleep. beds not up to Best Western standards Mattresses were broken down and lumpy. Swimming pool out of service. Breakfast eggs and ham were cold, and dried out.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Curtis E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstGMLibertyLake, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

I do apologize for the issues that occurred with your stay. I would love to talk with you so that we can make sure your next stay goes well. Feel free to contact the hotel at any time. I hope the rest of your summer goes well.

Until next time,

Jesslyne Razwick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Loved this hotel. Very friendly, clean and great location. Walked across the street to Legends Sports Bar for dinner, great food. And breakfast in the morning was superb. We would definitely recommend staying here and will return when in the area again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstGMLibertyLake, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Thank you for such a great review! We are happy to hear that you had such a great time with not only us here at the Peppertree, but also in Liberty Lake. We do hope that you are able to come and visit with us again here soon. Have a wonderful summer!

Until next time,

Jesslyne Razwick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the BWP Peppertree in Liberty Lake, WA. The staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable and stress free. Very easy off/on access to the freeway yet noise was not a problem. Ages of visitors: 67, 13, 13, 9 and 8.........kids loved the pool

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Judi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstGMLibertyLake, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Liberty Lake Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Sounds like you and your family had a great time with us! I happy to hear that the kids enjoyed the pool! It’s always a big hit during the summer. I do hope that you guys are able to come and visit us again soon. Have a wonderful summer!

Jesslyne Razwick
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews