We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reserved by calling; 1-800-800-8000, person accent was so...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Long Beach Inn
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Long Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

400 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    155
    94
    90
    40
    21
See reviews for
131
164
28
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newport, Oregon
Level Contributor
105 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

We stay at Super 8 Motels a lot and were thoroughly disappointed! Ran out of pancake mix, ice not on our floor, washer/dryer broken, unattended front desk, broken luggage cart, no pen/paper in room, etc. etc. etc. Will continue to stay at Super 8's but never again in this one. Most expensive Motel of entire vacation also at $109.69. Coos Bay was $70.19 and was exceptional place to stay. You should drop your name from the Long Beach location!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank RICHARDLARSEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina R, General Manager at Best Western Long Beach Inn, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
We are sorry for the issues that you encountered at our beautiful property. Breakfast ends at 9am which we were in the process of taking it down. We did offer you other things from the breakfast and offered to turn the waffle maker back on so that you could make a waffle. We do not provide stationay in out hotel as it is no longer madatory. I offered to wash your clothes for you due to the guest laundry being out of order. Maybe you would have had a betther experience if you had let us help. I also offered to go up to the second floor to get the ice for you. I am sure the person at the desk was getting a rollaway bed or extra pillows for other guests and that is why the desk was unattended for a moment.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Long Beach hotels
0.9 mi away
Chautauqua Lodge
Chautauqua Lodge
#7 of 8 in Long Beach
252 reviews
3.0 mi away
Lighthouse Oceanfront Resort
0.2 mi away
Cedars Ocean View Inn
Cedars Ocean View Inn
#8 of 8 in Long Beach
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Adrift Hotel and Spa
Adrift Hotel and Spa
#1 of 8 in Long Beach
1,683 reviews
1.5 mi away
Breakers Hotel and Condo Suites
0.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#6 of 8 in Long Beach
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Long Beach Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Long Beach Inn

Property: Best Western Long Beach Inn
Address: 500 Ocean Beach Boulevard S, Pacific Ave at 5th St South, Long Beach, WA 98631-0220 (Formerly Super 8 Long Beach)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Long Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Long Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Long Beach Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the beautiful Best Western Long Beach Inn in Long Beach WA, you'll be minutes from Marsh's Free Museum and Long Beach. This Hotel is within walking distance of Skippers Equestrian Center, World Kite Museum, delishous food and pleanty of shopping. Make yourself at home in one of the newly remolded 50 guestrooms featuring refrigerators,microwaves,coffee makers, flat screen tv's in every room. Complimentary wireless Internet fresh hot baked cookies in the evening,and a full hot complementary breakfast in the morning. Other Amenities include a 24-hour business center,fitness room, express check-out, and a 24-hour front desk. Free self parking is available onsite. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Long Beach Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Long Beach Super 8 Hotel Long Beach
Super 8 Long Beach
Super Eight Long Beach
Long Beach Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing