We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Panchos Las Maracas - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panchos Las Maracas
Cuisines: Mexican
Description: They say they've been open for about a year. Their phone number is 360-642-8000.
Restaurant details
Description: They say they've been open for about a year. Their phone number is 360-642-8000.
Long Beach, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Family owned and served up with a smile. Lots of value for your dollar. Have known a few of the family members for a while and they're hard working and ready to serve you and make you feel welcome.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Che B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    3
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
trevor-wa
Level Contributor
186 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“best margarita's we've ever had”
Reviewed 16 April 2013

the margarita's are excellent, as is the seafood stew they make and put into the seafood enchalada's , burritos', chimi's etc- sit on their deck when it's sunny

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank trevor-wa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bremerton, Washington
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed 9 August 2012

We ate here twice during our three day visit to the area. The service was prompt and friendly and the food was very good. I would recommend this restaurant.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Wilson54420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoquiam, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“ie is what it is”
Reviewed 26 December 2011

just that...average nothing special... food okay service okay prices reasonable

Helpful?
Thank bob z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“The Best Mexican Restaurant On The Peninsula”
Reviewed 7 June 2011

Great food,excellent friendly service, good margaritas on the rocks. My husband and I shared beef fajitas, they were so so good, rice and beans were very tasty. My two kids loved their cheese enchiladas. I'd recommend Panchos Las Maracas...I'm sure you will love it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Davech1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panchos Las Maracas also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing