We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Lynnwood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 November 2007

Recently, a friend of mine and I came to the Seattle area to do some shopping for Christmas and just get away. We had the pleasure of booking with the Embassy Suites in Lynnwood. The first positive thing was the front desk folks. What nice people and very helpful answering questions, and giving us directions to places we should visit.

The rooms were very, very nice and recently updated too. The beds were very comfortable, and the bedroom being separated from the living area was a nice touch. We enjoyed the decore, very upscale and comfortable too. I liked that they had the blanket in between 2 sheets, it was a nice touch.

We took advantage of the "Happy Hour" or managers reception each evening in the garden/breakfast area. Not anything special on the snacks, but enough to go with a drink. We loved the real plants, and ponds with fish. Very tranquil!

Breakfast was a nice variety, omelets, meats, pancakes, cereals, pastry, good coffee and juices. They have folks cleaning tables so people can move through quicker, and keep it clean.

The pool and hot tub area was nice, but too crowded with kids as they had several sports teams in the hotel. I would like to see a time in the later evening for adults only. The excercise room with state of the art equipment was impressive.

We will stay here each year for our annual girls weekend!

  • Stayed: November 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank 4jessie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,101)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,080 - 1,086 of 1,101 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2007

The dust has settled and the rooms are remodeled. Yes you do have to have a car but my hubby was on business and the hotel shuttle will take you to the mall and to the Olympus Spa. We also used the shuttle to go to dinner in the evening. The evening reception and cooked to order breakfast is always a plus!

  • Stayed: September 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank juliebug52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2007

  • Stayed: August 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wurmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2007

  • Stayed: June 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fencermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2007

  • Stayed: May 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Heather H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2006

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank szamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2006

  • Stayed: June 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 3family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lynnwood hotels
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lynnwood Seattle Everett, WA
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle North - Lynnwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Best Western Alderwood
Best Western Alderwood
#4 of 13 in Lynnwood
763 reviews
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
#5 of 13 in Lynnwood
550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood

Address: 20610 44th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA 98036-7701
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Lynnwood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Lynnwood
#6 Business Hotel in Lynnwood
Price Range: £92 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood 3*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ALERT: This Embassy Suites is conducting a renovation to make your stay even better. We hope to be completed with our renovation by December 31, 2017. Our Pool will be closed for renovations from Mon, Nov 20 through Wed, Dec 27. Please call the hotel directly for details and updates. The following areas may still be affected during your visit: McCarthy's Grill continues room dinner service. Hotel entrances are being refreshed and may be under construction during your visit. Every effort will be made to ensure your comfort during your stay, and we apologize for any inconvenience. It is an all-suite hotel located just a short drive from downtown Seattle. Guests relax in spacious and beautifully decorated two-room suites. In the morning guests are invited to a complimentary full cooked-to-order breakfast, and in the evening complimentary drinks and light snacks at the Manager's Reception. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle North Lynnwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lynnwood Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing