We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value and always reliable!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Lynnwood
Certificate of Excellence
Abbotsford
2 reviews
“Great value and always reliable!”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Hampton Suites in Lynwood is always clean, rooms are big, staff are friendly. The value for the rooms is fair and breakfast is versatile. We will continue to stay in this hotel when we visit the Seattle area.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,161 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    744
    306
    70
    26
    15
See reviews for
502
235
50
204
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Idaho
Level Contributor
116 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

This is a very nice hotel. The room was well-appointed....comfortable bed, nice linens and towels, and very clean. We called the front desk to ask how to sign into the internet and to leave a wake-up call (this was about 9:30 p.m.). She said she was busy checking someone in and would call back. She never did. The tub/shower floor was so slippery that we had to put the terry bath mat in the tub to shower. The hotel, itself, is great and the complimentary breakfast tasty. The front desk clerks could be a little more customer-service oriented and less cheerleader-like. Attention to detail and follow-through would be appreciated.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
74 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

This is the second time I have stayed here, and I believe it has gotten even better! I had a suite, and it was exceptional. The room was spotless, the bed was very comfortable (with nice sheets, too). The room has a small kitchen with a full size refrigerator and dishwasher, microwave, and cooktop. The staff was always friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was prompt and considerate. Breakfast was good, and the in spite of the high volume of traffic, it moved along smoothly. This location has a Whole Foods nearby, along with other shopping choices. I definitely recommend this Hampton Inn, and plan to book again next time I'm in Seattle.

Room Tip: Room 401 is a suite on the end. No noise at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DebraF003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vernon, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

I have stayed at this hotel many times and we decided to book a last minute trip down about 3 weeks prior to coming, and there already wasn't much left for rooms. So when the lady told me we had a kitchenette, I figured why not. The only down fall is the room was #449 and was on the back of the hotel which backs onto the freeway. Had it not been summer and the air conditioner hadn't been running, I honestly don't believe we would have slept, because of the freeway noise. It never stops all night! I would also like to make a comment on the new renovations of the lobby, I understand that hotels need to upgrade but my personal opinion is that the new lobby now looks "cold" and uninviting. I will be back, as you can't beat this hotel for it's location to shopping and restaurants.

Room Tip: Ask for a room not on the back of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canadians in paradise
Level Contributor
26 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

It is rare in my hotel experience to find a room with 2 KING BEDS. This was awesome! Room was spacious with modern features. There was a sign in elevator that indicated 2nd phase of construction/renovations in progress. Not really sure what was being renovated.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Flames97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Always our hotel of choice when we come down for a shopping weekend. Central location for Tulalip Mall and Seattle as well as Aldergrove Mall and Nordstrom Rack within walking distance. Great value with hot breakfast, pool and wifi and one of few hotels offering 2 king sized beds in the room. Kids love the cookies offered in the afternoon and we appreciated the Manager's reception in the evenings with appies and wine/beer to wind down after shopping.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynwood, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Excellent service. the concierge at the front desk helped us navigate Seattle and set up the shuttle to get our group around. the breakfast and happy hour gave us an opportunity to get together and relax.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lynnwood
Best Western Alderwood
#4 of 13 in Lynnwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Kimpton Alexis Hotel
Kimpton Alexis Hotel
#4 of 100 in Seattle
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,990 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Address: 19324 Alderwood Mall Pkwy, Lynnwood, WA 98036-4817
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Lynnwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lynnwood
#1 Family Hotel in Lynnwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle North Lynnwood Hotel Lynnwood
Hampton Inn Lynnwood
Lynnwood Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing