We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (780)
Filter reviews
780 results
Traveller rating
484
169
72
31
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
484
169
72
31
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool table water slides alderwood mall great hotel full kitchen separate bedroom sofa bed pool area fire pit fitness center eggs home away from home wine and beer front desk staff complimentary breakfast evening reception would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
358 - 363 of 780 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Hotel was close to plenty of food options. Very close to the mall. It is also close to the freeway. Staff was very friendly. Free wifi. Compliment evenly drinks during the weekday and complimentary breakfast. There is also water slide open only on the weekends but I heard they will remove that soon.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank atjig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, the staff was superb, but I could hear everything that was going on upstairs. Also, the showers were regulated so you could only have a lukewarm shower. I think we pay enough to be allowed to choose our shower temperature.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank 47jerryk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We were very satisfied with our stay. Accommodation was wonderful. Staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was nice as well as the evening social with food and drinks. Easy access to I-5 and only a short drive into Seattle.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 968wildak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We live close by but we like to take a small trip and do a weekend getaway. The location is great, everything is within walking distance- restaurants and shopping are endless. Their evening reception is a great touch but we highly enjoy their rooms, the pool, and their breakfast.

We always book the single bed with a pullout. The rooms are very spacious and the kitchens ate fully stocked for a couple days worth of staying if you want to cook and the bathrooms are always so clean. The beds are at a great comfort and enjoy staying there even just for a night. The pool is always a fun place to be at and it's always clean and we feel very well taken care of during our stays.

Than you for the great hospitality!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jmv11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Good easy to access freeways north and south both to Seattle and Bellevue. Right next to Alderwood Mall for great shopping. Room is very clean and sizable .. we had a suite for the three of us .. one king and sofa bed ... sofa bed mattress was very clean

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank edrdlt2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews