We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun times in Lynnwood”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Lynnwood
coquitlam, Canada
2 reviews
“Fun times in Lynnwood”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

We came to Lynnwood for our anniversary getaway, Lynnwood is our favorite place to go as it is close to Seattle. We usually stay at the Marriott that is beside the La Quinta Inn but for some reason the price there has jumped from around $90 to $250 a night!!!!! So we decided to stay at La Quinta Inn for $89 a night including breakfast!! We were very happy with our stay especially since they offered Belgium waffles, my favorite. We also got free high speed internet, overall we would stay here again it was close to all the surrounding areas including downtown Seattle. The bed was comfy also, we had no complaints.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Shannon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

493 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    159
    179
    98
    33
    24
See reviews for
218
121
41
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

We paid just short of $180.00 for this dingy, noisy, mediocre hotel.in the midst of a busy low class area. the lobby area is quite vile (plastic flowers and filthy carpet) The rooms have the old cheap hotel air conditioner. only half of the lamps work. the ceiling looks like it is about to fall in any minute.
it is graduation time so price gouging seems to be the order of the day.
avoid this place at all costs, unless you enjoy paying Ritz Carlton prices for the Motel 6.

Room Tip: Forget it. try another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Torquil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

The beds were great. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was plentiful and varied. Internet service was intermittent. It was easy to get connected to wifi but it wouldn't stay connected. At checkout, front desk person said they were having trouble with internet for last 5 days. I asked for a discount and manager gave me $30 off my bill.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Returned for the third time to the Lynnwood LaQuinta. The experience was excellent like I have come to expect. More travellers this time but the hotel was up to the task. Decided to take the two coffee mugs in the room this time so had the front desk add them on to my bill. When I got home I saw that they turned out to be very expensive ($20) for two little cheap China made mugs. But I did not ask the price. They were recorded on my bill as 'Damages' so I guess people steal them.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Gord257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corpus christi, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

La Quinta in Lynnwood, Washington has been the best stay we've had ever! Upon arriving you notice the greenery of the plants and flowers, very well kept. As you enter the place you're hit with a fresh and clean smell, not that bad musky order that most hotels have, this place smelled very clean. The rooms were especially very well cleaned and they smell very fresh. My family and I are all about the place being very clean and smelling clean too. This location no doubt has been a great experience to stay at, I highly recommended it! The staff and the manger are very friendly and they do care about their guests.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chico, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

comfortable, quiet, great breakfast, and near everything we needed. Right next to the freeway, and easy to get into Seattle to see everything, or near beautiful Edmonds. Everyone treated us well; had a great time.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Sylvia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverside, Ca
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

Great quality and clean. Management is very efficient and friendly. Room was large with two Q beds. Close to freeway exit but not noisy. Plan on staying her again for future doctor visits to the Univ. of Washington.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Louise D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lynnwood hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Alderwood
Best Western Alderwood
#4 of 13 in Lynnwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 643 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
0.0 mi away
Courtyard Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lynnwood Seattle Everett, WA
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle North - Lynnwood
1.0 mi away
Hotel International
Hotel International
#9 of 13 in Lynnwood
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Lynnwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Property: La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
Address: 4300 Alderwood Mall Blvd, Lynnwood, WA 98036-6768
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Lynnwood
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Lynnwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Lynnwood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Lynnwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood Hotel Lynnwood
La Quinta Hotel Lynnwood
La Quinta Lynnwood
Lynnwood La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing