We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lots of Fun”
Review of Mill Bay Casino

Mill Bay Casino
Ranked #7 of 22 things to do in Manson
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Like to gamble? This casino is open twenty-four hours a day and boasts over 200 slot machines.
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
75 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Lots of Fun”
Reviewed 20 April 2013

First time visiting this somewhat out of the way casino but well worth the drive from Wenatchee. Machines are different than the average you see at most casinos. Wishing they had hotel accommodations so we could stay and enjoy dinner, drinks and a night of fun.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jaxxy19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    13
    17
    9
    20
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Everett, Washington
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Horrible food...horrible service”
Reviewed 16 April 2013

Our group of friends decided we would make a night of it at the casino...dinner, drinks, gambling and a bit of dancing.
The dinner was absolutely terrible! Not one of the 9 people in our group thought their food was decent. Would never eat there again. Maybe breakfast? That'd be pretty hard to screw up.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank minim3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Casino”
Reviewed 7 March 2013

I was surprised it was a large as it was. The restaurant had ok food but nothing special. The staff was very nice and personable and ready to help with anything.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank immspuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelan, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“SAME-O-SAME-O”
Reviewed 25 January 2013

Here it is 1/25/13 and really nothings improved at Millbay casino. If you are a local patron you probably already figured out that they still don't care about you unless you are one of the business owners or slot whales that spend thousands there. Thats why they want you to play your players card so they can adjust the percentage on the machine you are playing to either benifit you or them. They can change the % on the machine from 0% to 25% 24/7/365 depending on whos playing so if you are from out of town or one of the local whales currently their machines are more to the house than patrons. 99.9% of players support the the larger jackpots on a regular basis. So if you want to win cough up max bet and then maybe. The service is still in desparate need of professional training. In the restaurant Cedro and Rosa are my bet to becoming journymen at their job. Way to go Wooo Wooo! Customer servive supervisor needs a LOT of training. Food in the Crosswinds is still TV dinner quality all though their fries have improved. I was in their a week or so ago, there was only four other patrons so I figured things would go good, Wrong! The waitress couldn"t remember 3 things pertinant to my order. SO, If you don"t care about quality and getting more bang for your buck please stop by my olace and give ME your hard earned cash!!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keremeos, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“casino”
Reviewed 19 December 2012

Not that good unless you are a smoker.If you don't smoke it can be hard to handle.But is something you overlokk if your goal is to gamble,right?

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank rosita61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Mill Bay Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing