We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Hotel, Great Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Tulalip Resort Casino
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Marysville
Certificate of Excellence
canada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Lovely Hotel, Great Service”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Have stayed 3 times now at the Tulalip Resort. Each time the service has been excellent, the room very comfortable and clean. The rooms can be expensive, sign up for their emails for discounts. We lucked out and were able to book our most recent stay on Cyber Monday when the prices were 50% lower. We like their large, walk-in shower and nice amenities.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sashalucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,164 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    778
    253
    54
    38
    41
See reviews for
226
536
33
84
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (284)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Port Alberni, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We recently stayed with you for one night on our way back home from holidays. The RV area was full by the time we got there, but we talked to the girl driving the shuttle bus and she told us were the overflow parking was for RV's. She then came over after we had parked and gave us a card with the phone number for the shuttle service to the casino. We never did use it as we just walked to the casino and had a fantastic dinner in the restaurant Journeys East where we were treated special and with very reasonable prices. We then had drinks in the lounge in the hotel and again were treated special by the waitress there. I will definitely stay with you again and will highly recommend your place to all our friends. Wayne Brady was performing, but unfortunately it was sold out so was unable to see him, but will keep our heads up for future performers for a weekend getaway.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank suelev1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dartmouth, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Well staffed, organized and attention to details will make this visit well worth the effort. Rooms are a bit pricey but the only regret you will have will be having to leave this well run property. No dead beats lounging around or sketchy characters to worry about.

Room Tip: The resort King on the 12th floor was very luxurious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patrick m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qb
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014 via mobile

What I would expect for the price, which has risen substantially, especially for a couple off friends in separate rooms. But it is lovely and so convenient to the mall, after a long day good to have the restaurant and pool. note...the pool no longer closes for weddings, which seemed to happen more and more, so annoying. Rooms are still nice but verging on needing a major redo. Might investigate other options next trip...but will probably end up here again. Staff is very nice.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank qbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
port moody, british columbia, canada
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

My husband and I just returned from spending a wonderful night at this fantastic hotel! The lobby is impressive with beautiful First Nations Art and décor and there is a wonderful selection of restaurants from very casual to fine dining. If you wish, the valet parking is complementary; however, parking is no problem. The room we stayed in had a King bed, mountain view and fabulous spa-like washroom. We loved the 3-headed shower. The room was spotless and tastefully decorated. Really lovely! Casino was large and fun. Outlet mall next to the resort and there is a free shuttle if you wish. Fantastic room service - very reasonable and exceptional service.

Room Tip: All the rooms are beautiful but a King room or a Jacuzzi suite are the way to go. Choose a mountain...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ninja911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Black Diamond, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

My wife and I have stayed here more than a handful of times. The rooms are fantastic! Flat screen TV's, double headed showers, comfortable beds. The service is top notch and the prices are reasonable. We live about an hour away and love to spend a date night here.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ernie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights for my friend's husbands birthday. From the first step into the lobby, the beautiful First Nation's art work combined with tasteful interior design created a pleasant feeling in all of us. In each floor as you get out of the elevator, beautiful photography on one side, and another exceptional First Nations art work made us feel we are in an art Gallery. The hotel room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable.
Another great feature of this hotel is the beautiful spa. We booked massage and facial a month before we go and they were almost full already. The spa is very popular among the locals and travelers and now I know why.
We also tried a Thai restaurant called Journey's East and the food and service was one of the best. I will defiantly come back soon to enjoy a great stay and shop one of the best outlets in walking distance of the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to enjoy a great and eventful stay.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Lucky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marysville
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville
8.8 mi away
Angel of the Winds Casino Hotel
4.2 mi away
Medallion Hotel
Medallion Hotel
#3 of 5 in Arlington
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Arlington/Marysville
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
7.6 mi away
Best Western Cascadia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tulalip Resort Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tulalip Resort Casino

Property: Tulalip Resort Casino
Address: 10200 Quil Ceda Blvd, Marysville, WA 98271-9163
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Marysville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Marysville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Tulalip Resort Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 360
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge in the luxury and excitement of Tulalip where you will experience impeccable service, unrivaled rewards and the most cash back of any Washington casino. The AAA Four Diamond Tulalip Resort Casino is Washington’s premier destination for luxurious accommodations, award-winning dining, a rejuvenating spa, and casino excitement with over 2,200 slots and 35 gaming tables for gaming. Guests will fall in love with the stunning guest room renovations completed in 2016. The updated styling pays homage to the rich history and culture of the Tulalip Tribes, while taking a leap forward in design, technology, and luxury. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Tulalip Resort Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tulalip Hotel Marysville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing