We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Tulalip Resort Casino
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Marysville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Our room at the Tulalip Resort was spacious and extremely comfortable. The nicely appointed features make this a top notch destination at a reasonable price. Wish I could have spent more time in the room, however there was just so much else going on.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClintonWhidbeyGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

522 - 528 of 1,224 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

Went for a night on the summer package deal and was pleasantly surprised. Great location next to the Seattle premium outlets and lots or nearby restaurants. Hotel was beautiful and room was spacious and well decorated. Beds were comfy with fluffy white duvets and 4 fluffy pillows on each queen bed. Food in the cedars cafe was delicious and very reasonable and the service everywhere was amazing. Casino was a blast and you can still play penny slots if you want.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This is a lovely hotel and such a pleasure after having been so disappointed in the hotel we stayed in in Seattle last night. This decor starting fro the hotel lobby, to the hallways onhe room floors, to the rooms themselves is impressive upscale modern that effectively honors the native heritage of the owners. Our room was spacious and very comfortable, as was the bed. The shower alone is worth the visit as the three (that's right - three) heads blast away any stresses you may have gained at the casino. We ate in both the pub and the buffet restaurant and the food was very good - best roast beef at the cavery that I have ever had at a buffet. We will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jessie2F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Who knew this would be a fun destination point from Seattle on a beautiful, warm evening in July?

We left Seattle and had lunch in La Conner with its beautiful serenity and rolling green farm lands and double backed and spent the evening at a concert at the amphitheater at Tulalip.

The concert was so entertaining and even though we are not into gambling it was great that we had a room booked at the Tulalip Resort Casino and didn't have to drive back to Seattle.

We really enjoyed our well-appointed, spacious room with its deep colors and Native Art. It was so comfortable and nicely laid out with a large bathroom and king bed. The sleep quality was great as we really could not hear any casino or freeway noise from our room. Check-in and out was so easy. We did not eat this time at the Casino but we have in the past and it was truly delicious. Suffice to say, this is a must do in the near future.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank candaceseverson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

This hotel is beautiful. The rooms are large. The decor excellent. Service was top notch. Room service very prompt and not too expensive. The food is very good,,loved the French toast, best I've ever had. The casino rewards program is very genorous. Definitely will stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PPetroff50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

My Husband and I had to come to a wedding that was located at the De lack Estates in Stanwood which is about 20 minutes away from the resort so it was very convenient. We also had friends and family that live in the area so we wanted to stay at the Tulalip Resort. Much to my surprise the hotel rooms were amazing! the rooms look like a suite and very nice and comfortable loved every minute there. We stayed there for 4 nights,and I have to say where ever they got their beds I would love to know I have never sleep better even at home. The staff was very friendly and very professional. The food was great at the restaurants that we went to, at the Cedar Cafe you get a lot for what you pay for I highly recommend. All in all I was so pleased and will be back again to stay while visiting our friends and family.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank charliegirl38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I wasn't sure what to expect staying at a casino that wasn't in Vegas. All I can say is WOW! The room was amazing. By far it was one of the cleanest hotels I have seen. The room was spacious too. All of the restaurants were great and very clean too! We will be staying here again on our next Washington trip!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roadtrippers_333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marysville
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville
8.8 mi away
Angel of the Winds Casino Hotel
5.9 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Everett
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Arlington/Marysville
4.2 mi away
Wyndham Garden Hotel Arlington
10.9 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tulalip Resort Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tulalip Resort Casino

Address: 10200 Quil Ceda Blvd, Marysville, WA 98271-9163
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Marysville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Marysville
Price Range: £122 - £185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Tulalip Resort Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 360
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge in the luxury and excitement of Tulalip where you will experience impeccable service, unrivaled rewards and the most cash back of any Washington casino. The AAA Four Diamond Tulalip Resort Casino is Washington’s premier destination for luxurious accommodations, award-winning dining, a rejuvenating spa, and casino excitement with over 2,200 slots and 35 gaming tables for gaming. Guests will fall in love with the stunning guest room renovations completed in 2016. The updated styling pays homage to the rich history and culture of the Tulalip Tribes, while taking a leap forward in design, technology, and luxury. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Tulalip Resort Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tulalip Hotel Marysville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing