We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT - Food/Rooms. POOR - Air Quality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Tulalip Resort Casino
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Marysville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I was there for 3 days for business meetings and loved the grounds and rooms of the hotel. The food was the best and service was great at the buffet and other dining areas. The shopping center nearby is great too. I don't gamble but spent some time in the evening in the casino playing the slots where the smoke was so bad it nearly made me sick. It was the worst I have ever experienced. They should get some tips from what they do in Vegas where I have been many times and didn't get driven out by the lack of oxygen.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,189)
There are newer reviews for Tulalip Resort Casino
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

486 - 492 of 1,190 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2014

I live in Seattle and come to the resort at least twice a month. The resort and casino are very well maintained and the staff are friendly and professional. The gaming is well laid out and I think the odds are fair and generous. I love the rewards program. Even if you didn't win you can always look forward to something when you cash in. AND they let you cash in all day if you have piled up points. I went to Spirit Mountain and even though I had a good experience I was told I couldn't collect my reward except on Monday and Wednesday. Spirit Mountain. Is out in the middle of nowhere. How is that ever going to happen if you work for a living?

They also a very good selection of restaurants: seafood, Asian and American. The rewards cards if honored will give you a discount for dining there.

Room Tip: Go if you like shopping (very nice outlet mall nearby) or you like to gamble. There is very little a...
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Evangeline2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Our room at the Tulalip Resort was spacious and extremely comfortable. The nicely appointed features make this a top notch destination at a reasonable price. Wish I could have spent more time in the room, however there was just so much else going on.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClintonWhidbeyGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Went for a night on the summer package deal and was pleasantly surprised. Great location next to the Seattle premium outlets and lots or nearby restaurants. Hotel was beautiful and room was spacious and well decorated. Beds were comfy with fluffy white duvets and 4 fluffy pillows on each queen bed. Food in the cedars cafe was delicious and very reasonable and the service everywhere was amazing. Casino was a blast and you can still play penny slots if you want.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This is a lovely hotel and such a pleasure after having been so disappointed in the hotel we stayed in in Seattle last night. This decor starting fro the hotel lobby, to the hallways onhe room floors, to the rooms themselves is impressive upscale modern that effectively honors the native heritage of the owners. Our room was spacious and very comfortable, as was the bed. The shower alone is worth the visit as the three (that's right - three) heads blast away any stresses you may have gained at the casino. We ate in both the pub and the buffet restaurant and the food was very good - best roast beef at the cavery that I have ever had at a buffet. We will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jessie2F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Who knew this would be a fun destination point from Seattle on a beautiful, warm evening in July?

We left Seattle and had lunch in La Conner with its beautiful serenity and rolling green farm lands and double backed and spent the evening at a concert at the amphitheater at Tulalip.

The concert was so entertaining and even though we are not into gambling it was great that we had a room booked at the Tulalip Resort Casino and didn't have to drive back to Seattle.

We really enjoyed our well-appointed, spacious room with its deep colors and Native Art. It was so comfortable and nicely laid out with a large bathroom and king bed. The sleep quality was great as we really could not hear any casino or freeway noise from our room. Check-in and out was so easy. We did not eat this time at the Casino but we have in the past and it was truly delicious. Suffice to say, this is a must do in the near future.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank candaceseverson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

This hotel is beautiful. The rooms are large. The decor excellent. Service was top notch. Room service very prompt and not too expensive. The food is very good,,loved the French toast, best I've ever had. The casino rewards program is very genorous. Definitely will stay here again

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PPetroff50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marysville
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Marysville
8.8 mi away
Angel of the Winds Casino Hotel
4.2 mi away
Medallion Hotel
Medallion Hotel
#3 of 5 in Arlington
230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
4.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Arlington/Marysville
7.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott - Seattle Everett Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tulalip Resort Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tulalip Resort Casino

Address: 10200 Quil Ceda Blvd, Marysville, WA 98271-9163
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Marysville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Marysville
Price Range: £130 - £243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Tulalip Resort Casino 4*
Number of rooms: 360
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indulge in the luxury and excitement of Tulalip where you will experience impeccable service, unrivaled rewards and the most cash back of any Washington casino. The AAA Four Diamond Tulalip Resort Casino is Washington’s premier destination for luxurious accommodations, award-winning dining, a rejuvenating spa, and casino excitement with over 2,200 slots and 35 gaming tables for gaming. Guests will fall in love with the stunning guest room renovations completed in 2016. The updated styling pays homage to the rich history and culture of the Tulalip Tribes, while taking a leap forward in design, technology, and luxury. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Tulalip Resort Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tulalip Hotel Marysville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing