We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Time”
Review of Tulalip Casino

Tulalip Casino
Ranked #2 of 14 things to do in Marysville
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 10 August 2014

It was a friendly place but extremely smoky inside compared to other Casinos we visited on our trip.

Thank Jackie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (477)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"vegas style"
in 6 reviews
"seafood buffet"
in 5 reviews
"great casino"
in 16 reviews
"big casino"
in 7 reviews
"casino floor"
in 8 reviews
"penny slots"
in 7 reviews
"nicest casino"
in 5 reviews
"rv"
in 9 reviews
"denominations"
in 5 reviews
"tribe"
in 6 reviews
"roulette"
in 6 reviews
"freeway"
in 6 reviews
"orca"
in 6 reviews
"concert"
in 7 reviews
"seattle"
in 14 reviews
Filter

254 - 258 of 477 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2014

Just returned from Vegas, went here and was impressed. Very classy actually, lots of slots and a very good variety in terms of machines and denominations. Restaurant choices are decent as well and some very affordable offerings are included. Hotel is way, WAY overpriced but as a stop off the I-5 the casino itself is worth checking out.

Thank Ydnar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

The3 parking lots is the RV parking area . Alot of balony going on here no power equals alot of Generators running and tail gate partys there is a quiet hour from 10:00pm to 800 am which even with ear plugs I could hear the babies crying and red necks yelling over each other. There is security but you have to call them . Its a messy mishmash of RV camping. Tulalip could have easily gone a better way instead of a free for all.
The Hotel is wonderful
the indoor pool is full of screaming kids.
The spa is a nice option for prace and quiet but you pay for it.
The Buffet is so so , for $23.00 a person
not much Seafood I think I saw peel and eat Schrimp. Lets see there was Salmon, bbq ribs,prime rib, some Asian food
Im used to hundreds of choices like the Muckleshhoot Casino in Auburn. For $35.00 a person.

1  Thank danvango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben R, Social Media Manager at Tulalip Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Thank you for this review and all the feedback. I've passed it along to our management team for their consideration. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon!
Ben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This is a larger casino than I am used to. It has a larger variety of machines. Most of the machines is a $0.50 minimum spin.

Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben R, Social Media Manager at Tulalip Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Hi Brenda - thank you for your review! We hope to see you here again soon for more fun.
Ben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I have been in lots of casinos in my life. This certainly no Las Vegas. It was a fun way to spend a few hours but the machines are certainly not the latest and the greatest. It was quite smokey and you have to pay for drinks.

1  Thank Patty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben R, Social Media Manager at Tulalip Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Hi Patty - thank you for your visit and your review. We very much appreciate feedback from our guests. We hope you come play again soon,
Ben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tulalip Casino also viewed

 

Been to Tulalip Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing