We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Mexican on a whim”
Review of Las Margaritas

Las Margaritas
Ranked #31 of 139 Restaurants in Marysville
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Anchorage
Level Contributor
53 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good Mexican on a whim”
Reviewed 6 July 2013 via mobile

We were looking for a good local Mexican place on the way back from Marysville outlet mall to Bellevue. Found Las Margaritas on google maps and gave it a shot. Food was good and authentic. We were glad we stopped.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lem W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    17
    8
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bothell, Washington
Level Contributor
226 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed 23 March 2013

We always have wonderful service here and the staff is very attentive! Great food and just a positive experience every time we come.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank iloveloveseaotters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
75 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good Mexican”
Reviewed 22 December 2012

This place has stellar service and good food. There is usually not a wait, even when they are fairly busy. We've been many times and have not been disappointed.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria
Level Contributor
72 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Attentive service, great food, lots of menu choices”
Reviewed 2 October 2012

I gather that Las Margaritas is a chain, but this restaurant did not feel like a chain. The service was very personalized (my water glass was never empty-and I drink a lot of water!); the menu was great (as a vegetarian I appreciated the great selection); and the food was very tasty. I suspect that this restaurant is family-run -in all the good senses of that description. Would definitely come back again!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura_in_Victoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Wonderful food, fantastic customer service, beautiful decor! Could not have asked for a better dinner experiene! Highly recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting Tulalip!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Donna403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Las Margaritas also viewed

Marysville, WA
 

Been to Las Margaritas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing