We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveller rating
164
132
38
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
132
38
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tulalip casino outlet mall premium outlets front desk pancake maker shopping trip room was clean underground parking free breakfast breakfast bar yogurt complimentary shuttle a great stay king room shuttle service hie freeway
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 354 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2008

Hotel was very clean and well kept,staff was excellent, friendly,and attentive. Breakfast was ample. Grocery ,bank and starbucks across the street. Avoid the Applebys restaurant the service sucked and food was mediocore.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank tripstress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2008

This Holiday Inn Express is typical of the Holiday Inn brand...excellent. What you see is what you get and that suits us just fine. We travelled all the way from Newfoundland for this journey to do some shopping and catch a Seattle Mariners game. Service was fine. Accomodations were fine. The area is breathtakingly beautiful. The complimentary breakfast is a nice touch. The only issue with the breakfast is the cereal is not Kelloggs but some generic brand, so the cereal is tasteless. But it is included in the price of the rooms(s). It would be nice to serve to Kelloggs Corn Flakes, Raisin Bran etc to the guests instead of tasteless bargain brand cereal. The hotel left me a nice message via e-mail a few days after the stay. That's mighty decent of them. I highly recommend this very nice hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank JackcookOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2008

Our family (2 adults and 2 teenagers) booked a stay at this location. Not being familiar with the Seattle area this decision was made after reading some earlier reviews on Trip Advisor. The location lived up to the expectation that was created. The front desk staff were extremely friendly at all times. The room was clean and comfortable and everything worked. The continental breakfast was good and the hot items were hot. We did not have an opportunity to use the swimming pool. There is a supermarket within walking distance (Haggen's) and an Applebee's restaurant is just around the corner. The hotel is also close to the Seatte Premium Outlet mall, a Walmart Supercentre, and the Tulalip Casino, so if the main purpose of your trip is to visit the outlet mall, this is a great location and it will not disappoint. Downtown Seattle is about an half hour's drive down Interstate 5.

Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: August 2008
Thank Bryan023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2008

We were on our way to Vancouver from Seattle and stayed at this wonderful hotel on the way. A little distance from Seattle, this hotel is ideally on the way. Located in a quiet town yet not far from a casino and shopping areas. The check in process was very friendly and pleasant.

The room was spacious, looked new, and had a flat screen t.v. The bed was comfortable too. The bathroom was clean and nice. The breakfast was good with hot cinnamon rolls, eggs, many other items.

Overall a great stay.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank brij27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2008

What a wonderful place to stay. The staff was super friendly. We can't wait for the new restaurant next door to open. We really liked the underground parking that was FREE due to being in the Priority Club. We also like the convenience store right next to the front desk.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank horizon79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews