We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will stay again definitely”
Review of Ramada Moses Lake

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Moses Lake
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Reviewed 4 January 2014

I've stayed at this hotel multiple times and have always had a pleasant experience. The rooms are clean, the staff is exceptionally friendly. The rooms have new carpet and a comfy feel. I come to Moses monthly and will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cody A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Owner at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Thanks for the awesome comments! We just finished installing all new carpet in the entire hotel last week. We have also just finished updateing all our rooms with new bedding, drapes, and couches.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (432)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

292 - 298 of 432 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Glenn H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Owner at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Karel J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Owner at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rhonda J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Owner at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 December 2013

softeners annoy me, makes me think that something is being hidden. Plenty of this here - linens, towels, sheets, pillow cases.
Do not like foam pillows - only thing available here.
Plenty of road noise.
Dated/dingy/grout bathroom.
Good breakfast in lobby.
Friendly/helpful desk folk.
Stay was OK, don't understand where the high rates come from, plenty of competition. I'd classify this as a $39/night place.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are always lookng for new ways to improve our business and greatly appreciate your input. We have refinished all of our bathrooms with new granite vanities and almost every room with new tile. Your room must have been one of our last rooms that have not had the tile refinished yet. We have also purchased this year all new carpet, in room couches, bedding, drapes and much more. We hope that you can give us another opportunity to serve you so that you can see all the new updates we have done this fall/winter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Keith L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
317 reviews
0.1 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
260 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Fairfield Inn & Suites
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
13 reviews
3.4 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#8 of 16 in Moses Lake
66 reviews
0.1 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#14 of 16 in Moses Lake
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Moses Lake

Address: 1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#4 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range: £73 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moses Lake Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing