We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“poor WiFi”
Review of Ramada Moses Lake

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Moses Lake
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Moses Lake
Reviewed 2 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (436)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

236 - 242 of 436 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

It was a great stay. Rooms are clean and generally free of noise. Location is great. Breakfast is very good considering it is included in the price. The only two complaints are: 1- the room was either too cold or too hot. We could not adjust the A/C to the right temperature, and 2- what's up with the doors? We were a group of three families and two of the room doors didn't close properly without slamming them. Our room door did not open! We had to almost throw all our weight to make it happen! Little nuisance but enough to take out one star...

Stayed: July 2014
Thank RanyDanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Owner at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Thank you for letting us know about those doors. We got them fixed right away and checked all the other room doors in the hotel while we were at it. Thanks again for choosing our hotel and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

In our family there are six people, mom and dad, four kids. We have this many by choice and by circumstance. We are a blended family and in the USA, this type of family makes up one quarter of the population. The average kid-count for a blended family is six! So my question is- why is your room limit only 4? Who are you most trying to attract? If I only brought three kids, we would have to split up and separate into two rooms! Ridiculous! Love your hotels, hate your policies!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Maureen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Owner at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

I am so sorry that you thought that this was our room policy for the number of people allowed in a room. Having four kids in your room is no problem at all, we have this happen here at our hotel daily. Our maximum Adults is 5, however this does not include children. You may have seen this other policy on a travel agent site our etc, however if you book through us directly it is no problem at all. Le us know next time your in town, we will make sure to take great care of your entire family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Meagan E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Carol P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 July 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rochelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#1 of 17 in Moses Lake
331 reviews
0.1 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#2 of 17 in Moses Lake
268 reviews
3.4 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 17 in Moses Lake
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
0.1 mi away
Surestay Plus Hotel By Best Western Moses Lake
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Fairfield Inn & Suites
#8 of 17 in Moses Lake
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Moses Lake

Address: 1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#4 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range: £65 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore Washington State when you book a room at our Ramada Moses Lake hotel. Located off I-90, our pet-friendly hotel near the Links at Moses Pointe provides you with a pleasant stay and places you within reach of great restaurants and top attractions. Grant County International Airport is less than 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moses Lake Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing