We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Everything we needed”
Review of Ramada Moses Lake

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Moses Lake
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything we needed”
Reviewed 24 August 2014

My spouse had a work conference for a few days and we decided to make a family trip out of it. We already had another hotel in the area booked but I started reading tripadvisor reviews and I was ready to cancel the trip and stay home. Instead we were able to cancel our reservations and I found the Ramada had everything we were looking for. An indoor pool (which our kids had to themselves the whole time), a complimentary breakfast, mini fridge in room, and an overall clean hotel. When I checked in I was impressed, very friendly staff, clean lobby. The only downside was being on the third floor, with no elevators was kind of tricky getting my rolling luggage and two other bags up the flight of stairs. The room was a good size and clean. The only complaint I have is the fact that the doors are not even close to soft close. So if you walk out the door into the hallway and let the door close on it's own it slams and rattles the whole floor. This wasn't really a problem until our second or third night when about three different rooms had people coming and going every 20-30 from 10:30pm-1:30am. I was the only one in our family that seemed to notice it.
If we ever find ourselves needing a place to stay in Moses Lake we would definitely choose the Ramada again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank mrsgianacakos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Thanks for the Awesome review. We hope to se you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    149
    162
    70
    17
    14
See reviews for
169
69
22
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
503 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 239 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We would rate this as an average motel. The positive: Our room at the end of the building, furthest from the highway, was quiet. The bed and linens were very comfy. There were lots of towels provided. The room had a microwave and small refrigerator. There was free WI-FI. Breakfast was good. There were cookies in the lobby. There are restaurants within walking distance. The negative: The indoor pool is tiny. The desk guy was very mixed up about the charge for one of our rooms (he thought it was double what it was). There is NO elevator. The rooms and bathrooms are on the smallish side. Our room on the ground floor was partially a basement / ground floor. The cookies in the lobby were there when we checked in around noon. When the kids wanted a cookie the next day we were told they put them out in the early evening. We never did see them again...

Room Tip: There is no elevator, so if you have trouble with stairs, request a room on the 2nd floor (with a ra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AreWeHavingFunYet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. So sorry that the cookies were put out early on the day you checked in. We usually put them out every evening around 7pm. I have talked with all the staff to make sure that this will be consistent daily from now on.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rexburg, Idaho
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

We made it in late, but Nathan the cleck at the desk made our stay! I booked the hotel online. When I arrived we were up graded, which meant no one had to share beds. This was 4 adults on 1 four year old. The pool is on the small side.

Remember that breakfast is over at 9:30 am. But breakfast offered a large varity of fruit, waffles, yogurt, biscuits and gravy, and drinks.

This is an older hotel, but there were service people around painting and cleaning which shows management does care! I was disappointed to see mold in the bathroom.

Also in the morning the front desk guy must of thought it was take your kid to work day. He was distracted until his boy left, but this is a family friendly environment.

Would stay again, upset I didn't take time for pictures! So you will have to see for your self. Great location to I-90, and quiet.

Room Tip: Not sure thought they were all pretty well located.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.1 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
4.5 of 5 bubbles 244 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
4.5 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
4.0 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
0.1 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#13 of 16 in Moses Lake
3.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
3.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 16 in Moses Lake
3.5 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Moses Lake

Property: Ramada Moses Lake
Address: 1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#4 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moses Lake Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing