We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst hotel stay ever”
Review of Ramada Moses Lake

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Moses Lake
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Worst hotel stay ever”
Reviewed 28 January 2009

This place is less expensive for a reason. The rooms smell like smoke, furnishings are shabby, the pool isn't heated, breakfast offerings are stale, and staff members were inexperienced at best. Save yourself a miserable experience and avoid this motel.

  • Liked — the low price
  • Disliked — odor in the room/hallway
  • Stayed December 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank mommyeyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tmolitor, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, 11 August 2010
We are sorry about your experience here at the Ramada. However, we guarantee that if you stay here again you'll be pleased. Our hotel has had an extensive remodel with lots of new great ammenities. We offer complimentary full hot breakfest made by our chef ever morning. It has scrabbled eggs, biscuts and gravy, hot waffles, fresh fruit, pastries, cereal, and much more. Our rooms now have flat screen tv's, DVD players, refrigerator, microwave, iron, ironing board, coffee pot and hair dryer. Come try our hotel again, you'll be happy you did.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    149
    162
    70
    17
    14
See reviews for
169
69
22
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Missoula, Montana
Level Contributor
282 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2008

Really friendly staff--nice rooms with great beds. The pool was not functioning well. The first exit signs don't mention this exit, with many hotels at it ( exit 179 I think...) We happened upon it after trying several on the other end of town--one was full but nice enough to call this one to check on a room for us. We were on the top floor, so it was nice and quiet. It is right by many fast food chains, which worked well for us for dinner that night. Pet friendly, good place to stay!

  • Liked — Beds
  • Disliked — Pool not working
  • Stayed July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank BBMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review, 21 February 2012
Thanks for your great review! Our pool is under perfect working order, it's even indoor and heated:)

Thanks Again,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2008

I had the pleasure of experiencing a new Ramada hotel in Moses Lake, WA recently. This hotel had recently become a Ramada and the Ramada sign was not yet up, so I wasn't sure that I had the right place, as I often stay with Ramadas. (The new sign is up now.) I was blown away by the hospitality and the amenities that were offered. Free Wireless HSIA, my room had flat panel HDTV, VCR, desk w/extremely comfortable chair, and lots of little extras. If you are expecting to travel through eastern Washington on I90 this summer, I would recommend you look for this one and give it a try!

  • Liked — All the amenities were of the highest quality and the surrounding were beautiful.
  • Disliked — No complaints!
  • Stayed March 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
3 Thank PHXPilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.1 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
4.5 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
4.5 of 5 bubbles 271 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
4.0 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
0.1 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#13 of 16 in Moses Lake
3.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
3.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 16 in Moses Lake
3.5 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Moses Lake

Property: Ramada Moses Lake
Address: 1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#4 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moses Lake Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing