We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect stop, we will stay here again”
Review of Ramada Moses Lake

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Moses Lake
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Reviewed 17 August 2010

We were traveling to Seattle from Western Montana. We could not leave home until late afternoon and did not want to drive the entire way that night. We booked our room through our American Express Travel. I had read the other reviews of the hotel. We found the hotel very easily, right off of I-90, the desk clerk was very friendly and gave us the information we needed, and told us of the breakfast choices and times. We found the room clean, quiet and adequate for our needs. The breaksfast was the normal for hotel breakfasts. It was what we wanted/needed. Toast, bagels, yogurt, waffles, juice, cereal, milk , coffee. We woud stay here again and also highly recommended anyone to stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bettydaviseyes1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2012

Thank you for your great review! I will make sure to pass it along to the staff:)

Thanks Again,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (433)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

424 - 430 of 433 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2010

Each month in summer we are required to be out of town one week and of the 4 motels we stay at, this one is the best by far. The staff was very accomodating to get some breakfast out before normal times for us. The breakfast was good. The rooms were clean and smoke free and very quiet even though close to I-90. Plenty of eating places close by and close to freeway on ramps. they sure treated us good and would reccomend them.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrampaDennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2012

Thank you for your Great Review!

-Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2010

We were supposed to be staying at this resort with some friends for my sons softball tournament Memorial Day weekend, but after just our conversations with the front desk/manager I will NEVER be staying there! My husband is active duty military and 1 day after some friends got online and reserved s couple rooms, my husband did the d=same however the price was double what they were quoted. He called the front desk and was told they never got that rate. When he isisted he saw there emails with the price, the manager then got angry with him stating they never should have gotten that rate, the military rate was only for military functions. He was then hung up on. He then tried calling the Ramada customer service, who said they couldnt help him since it was an independantly owned. We then decided to call around to look for rooms elsewhere. The next day the manager called our friend and threatened to cancel his reservation if we complained again, and hung up on them! No plans to ever stay there!

Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
1  Thank prettykoolchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tmolitor, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2010

We are sorry for the miscomunication about your reservation here at the Ramada Moses Lake. The reason why we could not offer the goverment rate was because your group was not on goverment business. We apoligize for your inconvenience and any mistreatment the front desk may have given to you. We will make sure it won't happen again.
We would love to have you back here at the Ramada and would be happy to offer the goverment rate to you as long as your on goverment business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2009

This place is less expensive for a reason. The rooms smell like smoke, furnishings are shabby, the pool isn't heated, breakfast offerings are stale, and staff members were inexperienced at best. Save yourself a miserable experience and avoid this motel.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank mommyeyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tmolitor, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2010

We are sorry about your experience here at the Ramada. However, we guarantee that if you stay here again you'll be pleased. Our hotel has had an extensive remodel with lots of new great ammenities. We offer complimentary full hot breakfest made by our chef ever morning. It has scrabbled eggs, biscuts and gravy, hot waffles, fresh fruit, pastries, cereal, and much more. Our rooms now have flat screen tv's, DVD players, refrigerator, microwave, iron, ironing board, coffee pot and hair dryer. Come try our hotel again, you'll be happy you did.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2008

Really friendly staff--nice rooms with great beds. The pool was not functioning well. The first exit signs don't mention this exit, with many hotels at it ( exit 179 I think...) We happened upon it after trying several on the other end of town--one was full but nice enough to call this one to check on a room for us. We were on the top floor, so it was nice and quiet. It is right by many fast food chains, which worked well for us for dinner that night. Pet friendly, good place to stay!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank BBMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2012

Thanks for your great review! Our pool is under perfect working order, it's even indoor and heated:)

Thanks Again,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2008

I had the pleasure of experiencing a new Ramada hotel in Moses Lake, WA recently. This hotel had recently become a Ramada and the Ramada sign was not yet up, so I wasn't sure that I had the right place, as I often stay with Ramadas. (The new sign is up now.) I was blown away by the hospitality and the amenities that were offered. Free Wireless HSIA, my room had flat panel HDTV, VCR, desk w/extremely comfortable chair, and lots of little extras. If you are expecting to travel through eastern Washington on I90 this summer, I would recommend you look for this one and give it a try!

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank PHXPilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank dadada_from_328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
325 reviews
0.1 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#2 of 16 in Moses Lake
262 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Fairfield Inn & Suites
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
15 reviews
3.4 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#8 of 16 in Moses Lake
66 reviews
0.1 mi away
Moses Lake Hotel
Moses Lake Hotel
#14 of 16 in Moses Lake
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Moses Lake

Address: 1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#4 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range: £69 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moses Lake Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing