We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Moses Lake
Bonney Lake, WA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2007

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room when we checked in and we ended up with a large room with a hot tub. Very nice and comfortable! The rooms are clean, bed is comfortable, and there are restaurants and bowling within walking distance. The pool was fun, too. There were freshly baked cookies in the lobby in the late afternoon.We will definitely stay there again!

  • Liked — The friendly staff and the pool
  • Disliked — Everything was great!
  • Stayed July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ThreeSeals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    23
    7
    1
    2
See reviews for
15
11
5
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2007

Staff was very accomodating to ensure we had a non-smoking room. Facility was spotless. Breakfast was adequate for a continental. Location was very convenient for our travel plans. WalMart two minutes away. On route to Seattle so perfectly met our needs.

  • Stayed October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank GrammaZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Beach, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2007

We called directly and asked for a room for 2 nights. They were booked except for an Executive Suite and so they let us have this fine suite for the same price a regular room would cost. We were delighted with our room (# 201, corner room with vaulted ceilings, above pool). It does have a lovely, mirror encased jacuzzi tub, a fridge, micro in a kitchenette setting. The king bed has luxury foam padding on top, very nice. The balcony to the room is curiously inside the pool room, overlooking the pool. A bit noisy in the AM with kids swimming and echoing play sounds but not that big of deal. A/C worked very well, room was very clean, fridge stocked with sodas and water, and popcorn. The room has many "stations" to it, desk area, couch area, kitchenette, jacuzzi, really neat room. Friendly staff, adequate cont. bkfst. in the AM. We'll for certain try to stay in AmeriStay hotels from now on. Oh, and they are pet friendly, small fee, like $10 I think. Oh and check out isn't till noon.

  • Liked — cleanliness, spaciousness, willingness of hotel to allow us a better room at standard rates rather then allowing the room to stay empty-good business sense.
  • Disliked — no grassy areas to walk the dogs in.
  • Stayed August 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank MissHollySmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2005

The executive suite was great. The jacuzzi tub was great as well as the california king bed and large TV. All around a nice, clean suite.

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2004

Every room has FREE, High Speed Internet Fiber. There are 2 DELUXE SUITES and several others that have personal Jacuzzi's. The indoor pool, exercise room and hot tub are fantastic. Next door is LAKE BOWL, with a full service resturant and IF YOU FEEL LUCKY........... IT'S PAPA'S CASINO. The best in everything you could imagine for a relaxing stay at the newest property in town. Also, this location is the closest to the Grant County Int'l. Airport.

Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
3.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#2 of 15 in Moses Lake
4.5 of 5 bubbles 263 reviews
3.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel
3.4 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#1 of 15 in Moses Lake
4.5 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Ramada Moses Lake
Ramada Moses Lake
#3 of 15 in Moses Lake
4.0 of 5 bubbles 409 reviews
3.4 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#12 of 15 in Moses Lake
3.0 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
3.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 15 in Moses Lake
3.5 of 5 bubbles 269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake

Property: AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
Address: 1157 N Stratford Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-1514
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 15 Hotels in Moses Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ameristay Inn Moses Lake Hotel Moses Lake
Ameristay Hotel Moses Lake

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing