We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good,clean and friendly”
Review of Inn At Moses Lake

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Inn At Moses Lake
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
B.C
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good,clean and friendly”
Reviewed 12 September 2013

You are made to feel welcome from the time you walk in the door. The rooms are clean and comfortable.Within easy reach of different places to eat.Good breakfast but the one drawback is the that the breakfast room is very small.I would recommend this hotel to anyone needs a place to stay when passing through Moses Lake.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Freda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    137
    82
    25
    3
    2
See reviews for
75
65
15
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2013

This is truly an oasis in the desert. Alice at the front desk was so very helpful. She went above and beyond to help us be comfortable during our stay. We also had access to the internet from the comfort of our room.
The breakfast menu sounds fabulous; biscuits and gravy, yogurt, waffles........We have a refrigerater, microwave, and coffee maker in our room.
The beds are pillow top and ohhhhh, so comfy!!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Auntiecolor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Located conveniently off I-90 this small, simple hotel fits the bill for a clean and quiet night's sleep. Mattress was the best ever, shower was great and room even had a small refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. Excellent value and definitely more comfortable than those other 'economy' priced hotels,

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Colleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pateros, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2013

I stay in Moses Lake 3-4 times/year on overnight business trips and I always go back to this property. Approximately 10 year old 2-story building near other brand name hotels and restaurants just off I-90. Good sized rooms, comfortable beds, upgraded furniture, including a recliner. The most important factor to me is how clean the property is. This is the least expensive/best value hotel I stay in for business travel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CharleyGirl303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 August 2013

We pulled into Moses Lake (too tired to drive to Spokane) and without having made any hotel reservations. We were very fortunate to get the last available room that night. The facility in general is very well kept. We were extremely pleased with the size and comfort of our room.
The room rate was very reasonable and it also included breakfast - a real bonus if you are wanting to get back on the road quickly without having to go to an outside restaurant.
Great location right off the Interstate.
Wish we had been able to stay and check out the area, as it looks like a great town and notice lots of ammenities as we pulled out.
Great stay. Would recommend your hotel for sure.

Room Tip: If stairs are a problem for you, request a room on the main floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Barry O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sasaktoon, Sk, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2013

On a recent two week trip to the west coast we decided to spend the night in Moses Lake en route to Seattle rather than stop in Spokane and it was a great decision. Located in a lot with a few other chain hotels my wife was suspicious when we drove past all the well known locations and pulled in front of an independent place. Her concerns were quickly gone when we opened the door to our huge room that appears just like it does on the pictures. She was even happier when hearing about the savings we got by staying here rather than one of the chain hotels too.

My only critisism would be the breakfast, it's pretty bare bones all in all but meets the definition of continental breakfast without any issue.

Great hotel and great value for a quick night stop.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank caswscot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennewick, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Our room was on the second floor (I don't think there is a elevator). Walking up stairs is no problem for us and we prefer not to be on the ground floor. The room was quite large. The counter/sink are in the main room with the shower/toilet in a small room. It was very clean and the bed was quite comfortable. There is a continental breakfast and the hotel is in walking distance to a restaurant and a Starbucks. We would not hesitate to stay if we find a need for a hotel in Moses Lake.

Room Tip: We were on the West side which can be warm on a hot day. If stairs are a problem, ask for a ground...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kpatton19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
292 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
0.1 mi away
Ramada Moses Lake
Ramada Moses Lake
#3 of 16 in Moses Lake
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#8 of 16 in Moses Lake
60 reviews
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#14 of 16 in Moses Lake
167 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites
Fairfield Inn & Suites
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn At Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn At Moses Lake

Property: Inn At Moses Lake
Address: 1741 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Moses Lake
#2 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
#2 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn At Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With a genuinely warm welcome, a terrific bed, and delicious complimentary home-style breakfast, we just have to ask, “What’s keeping you?” If you’re looking for a hotel in Moses Lake, you won’t find a better experience off I-90. We are ideally located for road weary travelers, hard working crews, sports teams out to compete, Gorge Concert Fans, as well as Columbia Basin sportsmen and women, hikers, bikers, golfers, and fisherman. The Inn at Moses Lake is a soft place to lay your head and rejuvenate your spirit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Inn At Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Moses Lake Hotel Moses Lake
Hotel Moses Lake

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing