We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Moses Lake
Certificate of Excellence
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
“Awesome Service”
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Had an Issue with my corporate card, front desk helped me out and made sure I had a warm bed to sleep in. It truly was a comfortable bed too. The indoor pool was amazing to get into after traveling and really helped get rid of that jet lag.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Douglas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
I am glad to hear that the front desk was able to help with the corporate card issue you were having. I agree after a long hard day, there is nothing like unwinding in the pool and spa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

272 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    163
    86
    14
    4
    5
See reviews for
81
58
16
95
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Being on the road nine months out of twelve I get to stay in hotels more than I do my home.
My most recent travels brought me to Moses Lake, and after trying to figure out what hotel would be best suited, I decided to go and read a few reviews. The reviews pointed me to the Comfort Suites.
So on a personal note, I have to say that this hotel is awesome, the staff are always smiling and most certainly go the extra mile to make your stay a pleasant one. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean...and if you are staying for a long period, definitely try to score the room with a kitchenette as I did, it's like living in a one bedroom apartment.
In the morning the have a complimentary breakfast which is a bonus, but I have to say, I didn't care for the scrambled eggs, they have a great taste, but for some reason they are gritty and wet.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
Thank you for rating us an “awesome hotel”. The kitchenettes are very nice rooms for the guest that is staying more than a night or two. Two separate rooms in one suite and a full kitchen except for the oven. I am glad to hear that the staff went the extra mile to make your stay a pleasant one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ripon, CA
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2013

The staff at this location makes all the difference in a good stay. I travel 50-100 nights per year and often staff members clearly don't care about welcoming guests. This Comfort Suites was fantastic from the moment we walked in the door for check in until check out and every interaction in between.

Amanda at the front desk outshone the rest. Rooms were spotless. Hallways and other common areas immaculate. The breakfast is standard continental breakfast and generally unimpressive (powdered eggs are not my thing) but that doesn't take away from the fact having something available that can generally please most people. Hard boiled eggs, waffles, fruit and cereals are also available and usually sufficient.

Easy enough access from the interstate, but far enough away to not hear traffic. Perfect!

Will be back - and look forward to some time in the pool, hot tub and/or fitness room. Those were also spotless and inviting!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JKL1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
Thank you for letting the staff and myself know how your experience was at our hotel. I will give Amanda a great high five for the outshone service that she gave. I am glad that you found the hotel immaculate and clean. We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 19 October 2013

I stay at about 130 hotels a year and have stayed at many five star properties, but NONE of those hotels could outdo the staff at Comfort Suites in Moses Lake for providing exemplary service. I have found 1 or 2 employees at other hotels that are willing to go the extra step to make the stay enjoyable......This ENTIRE staff from the front desk, to the folks in the breakfast area to the housekeeping crew is exceptional!! They are always on the ball looking for ways to improve the service. I recommend this hotel to the casual traveler, but highly recommend for the road warrior business professional.
We also hosted four days of a professional workshop here and again the service was AMAZING!
John Casey, President, Shamrock Consultants Inc.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
John thank you for the great review of our staff. I am proud to hear that they are the exceptional crew. All reviews are printed and posted for everyone to read and this is going to be an encouragement to them all on how great of a job they do, Thank You.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham, Washington, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We stayed at your hotel in September 2013. We have never been treated so well as your employees treated us. They could not do enough for us, including your maintenance man. The people at the front desk were very pleasant, and we will definitely be staying there again!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: All rooms were very easy to get to and a great environment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sharon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
We are looking forward to having you back with us again. I am glad to hear the staff could not do enough for you and that you were treated so well. Thank you for taking the time to review our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013 via mobile

The hotel it's self was very nice. I'm guessing a newer build. It was very clean and comfortable. First problem was the sheets, they were way to small for the beds. There is nothing more frustrating that have to get up several times during the night to put the sheet back on the darn bed. Problem number two -- I have never had a worse stocked continental breakfast anywhere. The employees were extremely slow at restocking items. You were continually having to ask for EVERYTHING whether it was juice, waffle mix and you may as well forget about the eggs or meat choice. We were there two mornings and not one was not better than the other. 8:30 am and they ran completely out of sausage. We asked several times about eggs before finally leaving and going somewhere else.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Goodtimesx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
I am glad to hear that the hotel is very clean and comfortable. I do want to apologize about the issues that you experienced in the breakfast room. I will be checking into this issue to see where we can improve service. Thank you for letting us know how your stay was.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
80 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2013

This was my first time ever staying in Moses Lake, and we were really glad we chose it. Comfortable beds and the only hotel that I have ever stayed at with lots of pillows....loved that. Room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again....

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RosieA428
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA189, Manager at Comfort Suites Moses Lake, responded to this review, 19 December 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your first time in Moses Lake. I am glad to hear that the beds are comfortable and with lots of pillows. I look forward to seeing you again for the next concert you come to in our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.1 mi away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#1 of 16 in Moses Lake
4.5 of 5 bubbles 244 reviews
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Lake Front Hotel
0.2 mi away
Ramada Moses Lake
Ramada Moses Lake
#3 of 16 in Moses Lake
4.0 of 5 bubbles 412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 16 in Moses Lake
4.0 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
0.2 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#13 of 16 in Moses Lake
3.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Moses Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Moses Lake

Property: Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Address: 1700 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#1 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Moses Lake Hotel Moses Lake
Moses Lake Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing