We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
247
42
10
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
42
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfree laundryboeing factorytwo bedroom suitelight dinnermovie roomsocial hourevening receptionrooms are bigthe nicest hotelswalking trailsawesome hotelworkout roomhome away from homegreat amenitiesindoor poolwithin a mile radius
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We have stayed here a few times now. Brand new hotel, well layer out, with a swimming pool and jacuzzi. Mini golf on site. They offer daily breakfast and it is better than any of the continental breakfasts offered at the other hotel chains. Real fruit and real food. Tea and coffee available all day.
It is just a mile from the Boeing factory and just a few minutes from the mukilteo ferry terminal.
Rooms/ suites are well laid out, spacious and comfortable. Our suite had a full kitchen as well.
Will definitely go back.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank MAXSXN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Sashi D,
Thank you for the nice comments! We are glad that you had a great stay and will be back to visit us. Have a great rest of your summer and we will see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

The rooms are comfortable, quiet, and well appointed. They offer free daily breakfast and weeknight dinners, which was a wonderful benefit for traveling families. For the rate you receive a wonderful value and great service. My only complaint, and it is a minor one, was the daily light housekeeping was spotty.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MamaFiero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear mamafiero.
Thank you for your kind words. Thank you also for mentioning your housekeeping service was not up to par. We take great pride in our hotel and the fact that we were not consistent on your daily light touch gives us the opportunity to do better. We hope you come back and check on us again soon. We wont let you down!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay! We just stayed for one night on a trip back to Portland from Canada, but it was wonderful. The room was really comfortable and homey with lots of personal touches. The bed was nice, not too hard not too soft. Free buffet breakfast was great... Perfect mix of hot and cold food and drinks. We stayed at the Hyatt in Vancouver and Staybridge blows them away.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ms49ergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear ms49ergirl,
Thank you for stopping on your way to Vancouver. I am glad we had a comfy bed for you to be able to relax and rest up for your next leg of the drive.
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am happy to hear you felt it was a excellent value for your money.
Take Care, enjoy the rest of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

What an enjoyable stay. Rooms are spacious and quiet even with an occasional fly over. An indoor pool and outdoor BBQ patio to relax and enjoy some down time. The breakfast selection covered a wide range of tastes and the evening social provided a time to wind down. The free laundry room was a pleasant surprise.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jd2guest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Jd2guest,
Thank you for taking time to write your comments about your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that your accommodations were great. We love to hear that we exceeded expectations too. Yes, complimentary laundry 24 hours a day. We did make you pay for the soap though. Thank you again and we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

These rooms are nice suites with kitchens so there is plenty of room to spread out or stay awhile depending on the purpose of your visit. The service was good and the breakfast was very nice. There was a good variety of fruit, cereal, waffles, juices, etc. for breakfast. The pool was quiet and well maintained. The location is extremely close to Boeing Everett, Ivars, and the ferry. Parking was free and easy. Enjoyed the short stay!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HappyMama333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear happymama333,
Thank you for selecting Staybridge Suites on your recent visit. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your suite and your stay. I hope you had some eggs and sausage or bacon with your breakfast too. Please come back! As you mentioned we do also have many people relocating. to the area. We love to have you stay for 1 night or however more you need.
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews