We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Red Cup Cafe

Red Cup Cafe
Ranked #5 of 63 Restaurants in Mukilteo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Titusville, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 September 2013

This is our "go-to" place when we are in town. The folks that work there are outstanding- extremely friendly and welcoming!! It has a family feeling. The sandwiches are delicious, freshly made as are the soups. Coffee is fresh and plentiful. Outside, the seating has gorgeous views of the sound and islands and very comfortable and is dog-friendly. To me, the Red Cup is a little bit of heaven.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Penny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    30
    10
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
41 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Where the locals go!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

If you are visiting - stop in at the Red Cup before or after your ferry ride to Whidbey island. You can't go wrong. Sit outside and enjoy the great views and wonderful coffee and lunches. We make a habit of it:)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank clpullen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cool little coffee house with a view”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2013

Great coffee and breakfast dishes, all served up with a great view of the harbor. Watch the ferries come and go across the sound while sipping on your latte. All served up at reasonable prices.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank jeffandmonica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Hard to get to”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2013

I planned to meet some friends here when I got off the ferry. There were multiple road constructions going on and the parking was VERY limited. It took me longer to find a place to park than we spent at the cafe. The service was the best thing about the place. The cashier was very friendly!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Danielle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“seriously good coffee!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2013

Got a skinny vanilla latte. Waaaayyyy better than sbucks!! Hands down deliciousness!!! Staff very friendly also. View of the sound is very relaxing!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank maddogandtornado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Red Cup Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing