We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Reviewed 28 June 2013 via mobile

Got this hotel on Priceline for a really great bargain. The front desk agent at check in was extremely friendly even asking if we would need anything extra for our stay while holding a basket with snacks and toiletries. The room was remodeled and SO clean. We found it to be close to everything we needed and very comfortable. I would for sure stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dougers79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2013

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the staff as well as the room. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2013

The staff was friendly and even checked us in early on our first day. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the overall stay was wonderful. We will definitely stay here again if we take another trip to the area!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2013

Tracy - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff, early check-in and clean, comfortable room. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Booked through Hotwire, and were very impressed with the hotel, given the two star rating. Our room had a full kitchen, flat screen tv and was very quiet. We were within walking distance of Quality Foods for groceries, and there were a number of restaurants nearby as well.

Room Tip: Can't immagine that there are any 'bad' rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gordon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2013

Gordon - Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your room and stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013

Heres the good - Hotel has been remodeled and upgraded Flat sreen TV - Coffee in room great coffee in the lobby first time I have seen a limited Breakfast - very good staff - CLEAN
walking distance to everything Heres the not so good - Why do hotels not believe in Pillow top beds the beds are pretty hard - no newspaper available - no ice machine for extra ice for 90.00 anight they should add this they save the money on no daily maid service

Room Tip: Stay on the 3rd floor west side for quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mcjolley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

The staff was great very knowledgeable and welcoming, Sierra helped us both check in and at check out. Two thumbs way up for Sierra you can tell she really likes her job, it shows. It was very clean had everything you could need. We loved the shower pressure and the comfortable beds. Wonderful Arabic coffee with breakfast. Cool art hanging in the lobby and a relaxing piece in the bathroom! Great price too. If you are going to be in Mukilteo this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CB1SW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2013

Thank you for your outstanding review of our property. We are very proud we were able to provide you with great service and an enjoyable stay as this is what we strive for.

Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013

This was an excellent property. Our expectations were not very high having avoided this chain in the past. On this trip however, the location suited our plans so we booked and stayed. Great staff, big rooms because they are kitchenettes, with two desks a good bed and very friendly helpful staff. Very positive experience.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeandKaren154935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2013

Mike and Karen - Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to change your opinion of our company. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest at our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2013

Great for a single or a couple. Nearby groceries, eateries, shopping, Starbucks. Nicely equipped kitchen. Comfy bed and recliner. Free Wi-Fi. Clean and fresh recently renovated facility. "Breakfast" is coffee, bars, apples, packaged oatmeal. (enough to get you to lunch) Located between Everett and Lynnwood, 5 minutes west of I-5 just off 525. Not far from the ocean. About a half hour to downtown Seattle or Bellevue by freeway. Only complaint is the windows REALLY need cleaning. Everything you could wish for in a 2-star property.

Room Tip: I like the top floor (3rd) so you don't have people walking on your ceiling and away from late a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lotus5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our location. I'm also glad to hear that you found our rooms to be fresh and clean; that is extremely important to us.

Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mukilteo
4.2 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
1.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
2.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 22 in Everett
504 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Navigator Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo

Address: 3917 Harbour Pointe Blvd SW, Mukilteo, WA 98275-5454
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Mukilteo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Price Range: £62 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Extended Stay, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Mukilteo
Mukilteo Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing