We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“everett stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 November 2013

The stay at the Hiton Garden Inn was very nice. Everyone that worked at the hotel was very helpful and polite. The rooms were very clean and well maintained.We will return to this hotel again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank farmh0usebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiseattle, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2013

Thank you for your comments and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased that we were able to give you an enjoyable experience and look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (682)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

475 - 481 of 682 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2013

I stayed just one night for a conference. The hotel was clean and comfortable, with friendly staff. The location, right next to Boeing's Future of Flight museum and plant tour, was excellent. Easy to find and a pleasant experience all around.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 9CranesInn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiseattle, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Thank you for your post and for staying with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to you coming back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

My husband and I were attending a yearly innkeeping conference this month with accommodation and meeting facilities taking place both at the Future of Flight Museum and Hilton Garden Inn. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly and professional. The front desk got us checked in 4 hours early. Wow, what a treat!!! Uncomplicated our schedule for the rest of our day. We were very pleased with the cleanliness of our comfortable 3rd floor king room. Very quiet and comfortable. Enjoyed the close proximity to the flight museum and Boeing tour facilities. We enjoyed breakfast, lunch and snacks over the two day conference. The food was excellent, although we personally prefer a stronger cup of coffee. We would highly recommend a stay with this facility. Top notch people working here, central location to many shopping and attractions. We will be back!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrs_aqualad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiseattle, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2013

Thank you for your review. We really did enjoy your group this week and look forward to your next visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

A very good hotel with helpful staff, convenient, no cost parking. we had a king bed room which was very clean and comfortable room. The hotel location is good for travel and shopping.We had breakfast and dinner here. Both service and food were very good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 783guyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiseattle, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2013

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Everything about the Inn was good except for the very noisy fridge as every time the motor turned on there was a loud humming sound and I asked the front desk about it when I checked in and again at check out, they didn't offer me a refund and the hotel has a satisfaction guarantee policy!!! Too many doors banging shut in the morning as guests were leaving their rooms, need quieter or slower shutting doors installed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jenny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiseattle, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback. As per our Promise guarantee, I have taken care of your room charges. We do hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Stayed a couple of nights over the weekend.Went to the Seattle Premiun Outlets and also the Seattle City Centre.The hotel is situated on a good road that connects to the I-5 which makes its location very good.It is very close to the Boeing Manufacturer Plants but we did not hear any planes.
The hotel room,washroom and all other facilities were clean. The restaurant was ok.
I do plan on staying at this hotel again...

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PHILIP S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiseattle, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

We are pleased that you enjoy our hotel and look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

This was our second stay at the hotel. It's a typical Garden Inn, quality at a reasonable price. We had a small issue with our room when we checked in. It was not major so I didn't write the hotel but filled out the standard Hilton "how was your stay.” I received a unsolicited personal note from the manager, apologizing and briefly telling me what correction he would be taking. We all screw up from time to time. What counts is what you do about it. I enjoyed both my stays at the hotel and will definitely stay there next trip.

The hotel has a great location. I watch the planes take off and the soundly built hotel protected my wife's sleep. The food in the hotel is good, but it's also only a short drive to a waterfront restaurant. If you are going to do the Boeing tour, this has to be your hotel. Ask for a room facing the runway. I got to see a brand-new Boeing take off. Remember when you fly, “if it ain’t a Boeing, I ain’t going.”

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the runway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dos7940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiseattle, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Thank you for staying with us and leaving comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mukilteo
1.9 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
0.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
0.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
2.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle North Lynnwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett

Address: 8401 Paine Field Blvd, Mukilteo, WA 98275-3239
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Mukilteo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Price Range: £74 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North/Everett hotel is conveniently located adjacent to Paine Field Airport and the Future of Flight Aviation Center and Boeing Tour. Take the complimentary shuttle service to discover the charming waterfront town center of Mukilteo and any other business or attraction within a five-mile radius of the hotel. Downtown Seattle is an easy 28-minute drive from the hotel. Enjoy great views of the surrounding mountains as you settle in to the hotel enjoying the thoughtful amenities for work and for relaxation. Stay productive with the complimentary WiFi access throughout the hotel, 24-hour Business Center and 2,795 sq. Ft. Of versatile meeting space for five to 150 guests. Take some time out enjoying the indoor pool and complimentary fitness center and enjoy a drink in Jokester Lounge. The Great American Grill(R) serves a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and American favorites in the evening. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett Hotel Mukilteo
Hilton Garden Inn Mukilteo
Hilton Mukilteo
Mukilteo Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing