We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett
Nearby Hotels
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo(Mukilteo)(Great Value!)
US$135
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (702)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
337
223
73
42
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
223
73
42
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspaine fieldfuture of flightboeing plantfactory tourboeing facilitiesflight museumaviation centerwhidbey islandroom facingshort drivehotel is locatedbusiness tripa great place to stayclean hotelconvenient locationthe room was nicedefinitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
490 - 495 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2013

The Hotel has a great location. It is next to Boeing Paine Filed and there are several great restaurants near by. Route 5 is only 5 minutes away so you get quick access to the main Highway. If you like Airplanes, the Museum of Future flight is just across the Street. Take the Boeing factory tour.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gene G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiseattle, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Thank you for your discription of our hotel and location. We hope to see you agian!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

As always - The Hilton Garden Inn Experience was exceptional. The Morning Breakfast was made to order, the staff, especially David, Debbie, and Annie were always friendly and able to assist with any questions or needs. The Dinner service they have is incredible with a different Chef's special each night - and man the Chef's are top notch.This Hotel sits right beside the Paine Field Airport, which is Boeing's proving grounds. Be sure you get a room with a view of the airfield, you will be awestruck at all the aircraft your will see. I have included a picture of the morning sunrise, it was breathtaking. Probably one of the most beautiful locations for a Hilton Garden Inn to be located.

Room Tip: Choose a room facing Paine Field!!!
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiseattle, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2013

Thank you for your comments. I will be sure to pass this along to my chef and her team. We hope you come agian soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

The room was very comfortable with a jacuzzi tub in the room and a nice full bathroom as well. The bed had adjustable mattresses for soft or firm request on either side. It was very quiet and upon request, room service gladly brought us additional decaf for our keurig coffee maker. The jacuzzi was only big enough for 1 1/2 people. The hotel had a very nice layout for our innkeepers conference classes and dining. It was also centrally located to tours of the Boeing Assembly plant and the Future of flight.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank InnkeepersDandD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiseattle, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Thank you for staying with us. We enjoyed taking care of your group. We hope to see you again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

For visitors to the Boeing Centre at Paine Airfield North Everett, this is an excellently located value for money Inn. Our only negative comment is that our room looked onto to the adjacent Highway and the traffic noise was constant and quite intrusive so ask for a front room. We suggest more noise insulation would fix the problem.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank BEC0208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiseattle, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

I do apologize about the road noise. We have tried a few things and are working on others. We would like to see you again, but on the East side of the building.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

The stay at the Hiton Garden Inn was very nice. Everyone that worked at the hotel was very helpful and polite. The rooms were very clean and well maintained.We will return to this hotel again when we are in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank farmh0usebb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hgiseattle, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2013

Thank you for your comments and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased that we were able to give you an enjoyable experience and look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews