We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Certificate of Excellence
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

only issue is with the menu being in the process of being changed and the items listed not being available was disappointing. Otherwise good place to stay and would recommed it. Very convienence to Boeing location

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank GKC69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo0722, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North\Everett. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a positive experience. I apologize for not having teh menu item that you were looking for. We are currently in the process of upgrading our menu, but that is not a valid reason not to have what we advertise. I will make sure to bring this issue to our Chefs attention and I'm sure she will take the appropriate action. I appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

614 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    295
    202
    67
    32
    18
See reviews for
185
136
51
178
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tainan, Taiwan
Level Contributor
78 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2014

My stay here for a double was about $150 after taxes and fees, which felt a little high. It was a great experience and the service was superb, but I was sorely disappointed in the restaurant; not only was it expensive, but the food was poor.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo0722, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Thank you for your feedback of the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North\Everett. I am glad that we provided you a satisfactory visit on the rooms side, but it sounds like we did not meet your expectations on the restaurant side. our Chef is constantly looking at ways to improve our service and quality and I will bring this issue to her attenton. Please contact me directly at 425-320-2026 on your next visit and "Dinners on Me" .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
65 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

We actually stayed here for over a month and really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very professional and friendly and made our long stay very enjoyable. Spectacular view of Paine Field and easy to see the new Boeing jets take off for test flights and deliveries. Great location near the Boeing factory, freeway access to I5, and the Mukilteo ferry to travel to Whidbey island. Several good restaurants to choose from in the area, and the Future Of Flight is an easy walk across the parking lot.

Only question I have: Why didn't they add a roof top lounge to watch the jets take off?

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the runway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SnohBrind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo0722, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North\Everett. I'm glad to see that you had a positve experience at the property. It really is quite a sight to see all the different size planes that fly in and out of the Boeing airfield. Unfortunately we do not have a rooftop bar, but our patio area will be open soon. Come out and enjoy either drinks or a meal in our wonderful spring and summer weather. As always I appreciate your business and I hope that you will come back and see us again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OVIEDO, United States
1 review
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Problems from the start. I had reservation/confirmation, Hotel did not. Had to provide my CC# twice while checking in, did not ask if I was an Honors Member, Adjacent airfield started operations @ 4:30am, Wake-up call set for 5:45 ring until 6:45, At check-out, waited 25 minutes until I was told they would email receipt, received two receipts, different amounts, different CC #'s. On upside while Hotel computers technology was a disaster, Front Desk, Bar, Restaurant Staff were very friendly and food was good. So recommend staying at different hotel, come here to eat...

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lawrence W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo0722, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North\Everett. I am truly sorry for the issues that you encountered while at my hotel. We have reviewed the issues that you mentioned and have begun to address them with the staff. We are constantly training our employees to provide great customer service and will continue to do so. I hope that you give us another chance in the near future and I promise that you will see a difference in your overall experience. If there is anything else I could do for you please contact me directly at 425-320-2026.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Pleasant, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 March 2014

This hotel was a pleasure to stay at. The staff was friendly and the quietness of the hotel was great. My wife and I got good rest and enjoyed our stay. The only problem was we weren't aware of the adjustable bed. They had proper signs at the front desk but we didn't notice it until speaking with them the following morning. Overall experience was great.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Andrew E S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo0722, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Thank you for sharing your positive experience at the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North\Everett. I'm glad that you were able to relax and get a good nights sleep. Our Garden Sleep System beds are a wonderful amenity that give our guests the opportunity to set the comfort of their beds to their individual liking. I appreciate you staying with us and I hope to see you again real soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This is an excellent hotel to stay at while visiting the Boeing Everret facility. It is also a great place to stay if you are going to visit the four museums in the area. I highly recceomend it. The breakfast staff are excellent.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ronald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo0722, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North\Everett for your hotel needs. I'm glad that you enjoyed your visit not only to the property, but to the Boeing tour as well. I'm glad that the breakfast staff was able to make your stay more enjoyable and I will pass on the kind comments to the staff and management. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynden, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We took our grandchildren to see the Boeing tour, and the hotel is only a few yards from the parking lot to Boeing's main entrance. The entire staff was not only friendly and helpful they went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable and all all our needs were met. This was the friendliest hotel we've ever stayed.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo0722, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit such a wonderful review of the Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North\Everett. Traveling with kids takes alot of patience and I'm glad my staff was able to make the trip easier on you and your family. I will share these positive comments with the staff and management. Thank you for choosing us for your hotel needs and we hope to see you and your grandkids again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mukilteo
2.0 mi away
Silver Cloud Inn Mukilteo – Waterfront
0.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
2.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo
5.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
2.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Mukilteo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett
Address: 8401 Paine Field Blvd, Mukilteo, WA 98275-3239
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Mukilteo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Mukilteo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North/Everett hotel is conveniently located adjacent to Paine Field Airport and the Future of Flight Aviation Center and Boeing Tour. Take the complimentary shuttle service to discover the charming waterfront town center of Mukilteo and any other business or attraction within a five-mile radius of the hotel. Downtown Seattle is an easy 28-minute drive from the hotel. Enjoy great views of the surrounding mountains as you settle in to the hotel enjoying the thoughtful amenities for work and for relaxation. Stay productive with the complimentary WiFi access throughout the hotel, 24-hour Business Center and 2,795 sq. Ft. Of versatile meeting space for five to 150 guests. Take some time out enjoying the indoor pool and complimentary fitness center and enjoy a drink in Jokester Lounge. The Great American Grill(R) serves a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and American favorites in the evening. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Southall Travel, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle North / Everett Hotel Mukilteo
Hilton Garden Inn Mukilteo
Hilton Mukilteo
Mukilteo Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing